Sale: $80.99

MSRP: $169.00

Save $88.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Diamond Accent Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and solid quality

    Read More
    lori b. March 16, 2016
  • disappointed in diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls and overall style is nice and what it looks like in the photos. On one earring, the little diamonds actually look like little diamonds. However, the diamonds on the other earring appear to be smaller and duller so it doesn't look like there are any diamonds at all. The earrings don't look like they match each other.

    Read More
    Robert E. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect with pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these on dressy outtings

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • Earrings not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings do not sparkle and look cheap. Certainly not worth the price. Have had for several years. Never received any compliments nor asked about them.

    Read More
    lindam61 April 23, 2015
  • Elegant earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pearl earring design. Its so elegant and looks expensive. I love it so much I'm buying another set for my sister.

    Read More
    southernhill September 10, 2014
  • beautiful and they STAY that way for years
    Verified Purchase

    I wore a pair of these several times a week for two years and they were beautiful the whole time. By that I mean they did NOT tarnish or bend out of shape and the pearl stayed shiny. Well, except one morning, when one earring fell off while I was on parking lot duty at school (I'd put a different back on them as 'd lost the original), and a car ran over them. Thus, this replacement pair. I already had a pendant that matched these, so I cannot say anything about the matching Miadora pendant offered on overstock, but I'd recommend the earrings any time.

    Read More
    beamingup May 29, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a year now and still very pleased with the purchase. They are absolutely lovely!

    Read More
    mystictimes February 28, 2014
  • Miadora Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look good in the picture, but I got them and one pearl was significantly larger than the other. My girlfriend noticed this instantly. They're also supposed to have diamond accent but the diamonds are so small they have almost no sparkle and are barely noticeable. My girlfriend was shocked they cost more than XX dollars. She wouldn't even wear them, I don't blame her, they look cheap, and suggested I return them, which I did.

    Read More
    ptmcdon December 17, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with Overstock,Merchandise,shipping and Delivery

    Read More
    liz0809 January 5, 2013
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings far exceeded my expectations. They absolutely sizzle. I have had compliments every time I have worn them. They really sparkle.

    Read More
    salt2pepper December 30, 2012
  • Great Earnings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a young woman in her twenties. They are a unique take on the timeless pearl earnings and they are classy yet fun. Recommend these. They are beautiful

    Read More
    vacustomer123 December 22, 2012
  • F W Pearl & silver ring, earrings & pendant
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the pendant & earrings & seeing the great quality I came back & bought the ring. Service was excellent as were all 3 items. Great prices too! Thanks!!

    Read More
    susancoats October 5, 2012
  • Love these pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them all the time. I wore them so much that I had to buy another pair because the pearl fell out of the first pair (but I found it :)) So now I have two pairs and love them. I have them in black and pink pearls also.

    Read More
    dreamywahine August 30, 2012
  • my wife wears these alot and gets many comments
    Verified Purchase

    sshipping after purchase was awesome and the product that arrived was of hidh quality.

    Read More
    trotman012 June 8, 2012
  • Perfect bridal accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself to wear on my wedding day and the black pearl version for my mom to wear. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them for a wedding or any special occasion! They make a great gift for any woman.

    Read More
    childisgone June 6, 2012
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this earrings as a mother's day gift for my mother together with matching pearl ring. she absolutely loved it. I'm planning to buy one for myself. The sizes are perfect and the quality is absolutely perfect considering the price.

    Read More
    happymom0131 June 2, 2012
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings. The pearls are big and the design is unique.

    Read More
    baltimore00 May 31, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant and beautiful. bought this with the matching pendant as a gift and the person absolutely love it. Pearls are big and visible and are perfectly round. very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    joemeya May 25, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking earings. They arequite striking on and have just enough sparkle without overpowering the look. Very please with this purchase!

    Read More
    moxieblue2 March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and so does my wife. After I bought them I realized that last year I'd bought her the same setting but in a blue/black pearl. I was worried but shouldn't' have been, my wife loves having the choice between the two.

    Read More
    ronkatz February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links