Sale: $134.54

MSRP: $269.00

Save $134.46 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Diamond Accent Dangle Earrings (G-H, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for white topaz and pearls earrings but these are just right. The design looks like the same period pearl pieces that already own. The diamonds are just a plus.

    Read More
    Rebdixielad April 7, 2015
  • Good ook, good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife for a special family occasion and she loved them. Others warned about the quality of the diamonds, but that was not an issue; no one walked up close and inspected them, and from a few feet away they look great. Good value for the look.

    Read More
    dmweiss March 4, 2014
  • I agree with previous reviews...very small
    Verified Purchase

    Small earrings and diamonds are questionable - not sure if they are really diamonds...no sparkle and fire that diamonds should have....cheap rocks!

    Read More
    sharon1928a March 1, 2014
  • Overall pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond accents are cloudy, but these earrings are still pretty. As long as I don't hold my engagement ring next to the earrings, it's unlikely to be noticeable to anyone else at our wedding!

    Read More
    nolasaints September 11, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of earrings! When I ordered them I was wondering if they will look as pictured. Sometimes the pictures are slightly different, enlarged, ... My earrings arrived fast and they are VERY lovely, and elegant. I wore them to dinner and got a couple of compliments already! :) What can I tell you; love pearls, you can't go wrong with those.

    Read More
    monikadorota123 August 1, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very, very pretty. They look very expensive. I received many compliments the first time I wore them.

    Read More
    tl50 July 9, 2013
  • Very poor quality.Hurts your ear
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad quality. It hurts the ear. My ears started bleeding almost. They heavier than expected

    Read More
    shivitalwar May 21, 2013
  • Miadora dangling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's wedding. It looks very vintage and classy. Simple yet attractive. Priced just right.

    Read More
    skippy5 April 28, 2013
  • Mirador a pearl& diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased with earrings. Perfect for a wedding we are having in the family in June.

    Read More
    djh1207 February 2, 2013
  • Miadora Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these earrings because I had looked in many stores to find a nice pearl earring. I was disappointed that they did not shine and sparkle as much as I wanted. I think now that they were too expensive for the way they look in real life. The picture of the product made it appear more glitzy than they were. The first time I wore them the post bent in half and I am afraid when I wear them again the post will break and that will be a huge problem.

    Read More
    matilda77 September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings for wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings for my upcoming wedding, and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. They are the perfect size for what I was looking for (a nice drop pearl earring with some extra bling). They also have a vintage and classy feel, which is exactly what I wanted. I'm so looking forward to wearing these on my wedding day, and then wear to future events! Overall great purchase and highly recommended!

    Read More
    mar123456789 June 5, 2012
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my mom. They are classics. Kinda wish I had bought them for me. If the diamonds weren't cloudy these should be way more exspenive. they are great. wouldn't trade them. just be prepared for cloudy diamonds. But that isnt always the case with overstock

    Read More
    caileb May 19, 2012
Sponsored Links