Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver FW Pearl Drop Earrings (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Already the petals detached so have been afraid to wear them.

    Read More
    Decorate June 7, 2017
  • Too small to look impressive.
    Verified Purchase

    Design not bad but the size's too small to look impressive.

    Read More
    OstkUser577985 September 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a wedding dress and they looked great.

    Read More
    blahtothisjunk September 2, 2015
  • Perfect size yet dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are classy n go with any apparel, whether dressing elegant or casual.

    Read More
    Dolores R. July 17, 2015
  • FW Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These drop earrings are just darling. The quality is very good and they are just the right size to match other pearl jewelry pieces.

    Read More
    margaretkeat December 10, 2013
  • Miadora S.S. FW Pearl Drop earrings (8-8.5mm)
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for a friend for Christmas and she likes them very much and they look perfect on her ears. They even look nice with gold chains and of course her pearl necklace.

    Read More
    bpd1 August 5, 2013
  • Nice for Children
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design. However, one pearl was unglued and rattling inside the box as I carried it from my mailbox. If you love them, simple super glue will solve your problem. Earrings were smaller than I expected. They look like dress-up jewelry for children.

    Read More
    ashleighmc April 20, 2013
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This are great pearl earrings and go great with a casual outfit or for special occasions. I am a big fan of pearls (but on a graduate student budget) and these pearls were fabulous for me.

    Read More
    mywo January 26, 2013
  • Perfect Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to wear on special occasions. I was blown away by the shape & quality of the pearls. These are the second pair of pearl/sterling earrings I've bought from Overstock & I continue to be very happy with my purchases! The pearls are perfectly matched on each & every earring.

    Read More
    baileyboop June 8, 2012
  • Sterling silver FW Pearl Drop Earrings 8-8.5
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice. I bought them for myself, but a friends birthday came up that I hadn't prepared for so these came in handy and made her very happy.

    Read More
    cooksie January 8, 2012
  • Go to pair of earrings for any occasion
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pair of earrings! Appropriate to use in any setting and on any occasions>

    Read More
    ncpan August 7, 2011
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and a really good size. one of the pearls fell off when I put the earrings on. I loved them so I super glued it back on and have been wearing them regularly since without problem. That's the reason they got 4 stars instead of 5. I'm buying 2 more pair for daughters. They are a good value. They look beautiful and go with everything casual or dress.

    Read More
    gloree June 29, 2011
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to replace some earrings I lost that looked almost identical to these. I loved the ones I lost and now I love these too. They are a perfect size, not too big, not too small. These are just a classic pair of earrings that I can wear to church or just out running errands with jeans. Love the simple design, beautiful pearls, excellent price. So glad I found these!!

    Read More
    rmagee May 9, 2011
  • Pearl Drop Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were a nice size and hung nicely from my ears. I wore them twice before they broke. This is the 1st time I've been disappointed in a purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    jatnj March 8, 2011
  • Pearl Drop Earrings

    These are perfect for spicing up a casual look. That's how I wear them and I get a lot of compliments so I must be doing something right.

    Read More
    freddy55 February 8, 2011
  • Favorite earrings!

    I bought these earrings over a year ago and I wear them all the time. They are high quality pearls, solidly constructed and very versatile. These are among my favorite earrings and I like them so much I bought a backup pair just in case I lose one.

    Read More
    adapalm February 4, 2011
  • Pearl Drop Earrings

    These are great pearl drops. They are unique so I am really into them. I wore them already 3 times since I got them last week. I love em sooo much.

    Read More
    yula9 February 4, 2011
  • teardrop? pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the earrings. The only thing keeping me from giving them a 5-star rating is that they were shown in the picture as teardrop pearls and in reality they are round pearls. They are nice earrings and pretty close to what I was looking for and they were listed at a pretty good price.

    Read More
    retnuh4x4 January 2, 2011
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time shopping with Overstock.com and was very impressed with the quality of the earrings, the choice of pearl earrings to select from, and also the quick delivery time. I was truly amazed at all the products that are available through Overstock. The price of pearl earrings in the department stores was quite high compared to what I could get at Overstock and not hear the selection. My mom loved the earrings! I will continue to shop with Overstock.com

    Read More
    niemo5 December 29, 2010
  • Pearl Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and a great value! Would highly recommend - they came promptly as well!

    Read More
    aclarinet December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links