Starting at $65.49

Save $81.51 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Emerald-cut Created Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for a Christmas gift. It is simply stunning! Beautiful blue sapphire with sterling silver.I also lurched earrings to match. am sure she will love it.

    Read More
    LARA W. December 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived about 3 days late, but Rick from Customer Service already mailed a replacement (which I'm about to mail back). The ring is absolutely beautiful and I have already received multiple compliments. My original wedding ring was a simple silver band that was made poorly and on-location; it broke around our 2yr anniversary. This ring has been a fantastic replacement. I can't wait to make it the centerpiece of a set! p.s. Shout-Out to *** from Washington state in Customer Service. He provided exemplary care! Please give him the recognition he deserves.

    Read More
    Samantha B. August 14, 2017
  • What can I say?
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring not realizing my boyfriend would surprise me with a set of earrings and necklace to match this ring. Love it!!

    Read More
    Sindie S. August 4, 2017
  • Lovely ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is not misleading at all. It looks just as shiny, and the diamonds sparkle just as much as in the picture. Don't worry about the reviews saying the surrounding diamonds are cloudy. They just appear a little whiter which actually contrasts with the center stone nicer than I think a very clear diamond would.

    Read More
    OstkUser1132383 May 17, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, but I envision stone n Halo as being bigger

    Read More
    ruthie b. April 14, 2017
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Emerald-cut Created Sapphi
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very nice blue color and looks nice on the hand.

    Read More
    Patricia Gillette March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!

    Received this ring as my engament ring and love it!! So beautiful and stunning. I get complaments all the time. We just replaced the lab created sapphire with a real one and the process went amazing. You can always upgrade your stone later on as we did. The setting is perfect for someone like me who lives on a hobby farm and does rough work. The setting is flat so it does not catch on things and this ring is durbale and I work with horses. We were also abke to sodder my wedding band to it at Zales. Perfect ring to add to espically on a budget as we were at the time. If I could post a photo I would. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser741150 November 25, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Diamonds around halo are very cloudy but the ring still sparkles nicely. Middle stone is a little dark but very pretty color stone. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Emerald-cut Created Sapphire and Diamond Ring
    Jeremiah V. October 8, 2016
  • Perfect, just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and perfect size. I love this ring

    Read More
    angelica o. October 5, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a second look at this ring this morning and I think I'll keep it. The created sapphire is a pretty dark blue, but looks created as it has a see through glass look to it especially in the light. There are teeny weeny diamonds, I counted about 10 around the created sapphire and two on each side of the band for a count of 14 teeny weeny diamonds. These diamonds do have sparkle. The rest of the ring design around the created sapphire is a silver design. This ring is pretty and made with quality and has sparkle. I will keep this ring.

    Read More
    Teresa P. September 13, 2016
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    Just did not like my first impression of it.

    Read More
    Sanibelbreeze July 25, 2016
  • To small in the picture it looks nice size but is
    Verified Purchase

    EYour adverse ting is not tru

    Read More
    Lena D. July 19, 2016
  • Pretty style and pretty small
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it was going to be smaller than the picture would leave me to believe but I ordered it anyway. It is a lovely ring and I love the color.

    Read More
    catskillheaven July 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous !!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring , so delicate . Received many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser58064 June 29, 2016
  • A wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. It came in a very large size so I had to have it re-sized - but it is well worth it. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Judith H. June 6, 2016
  • Ranmer98
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two rings for my daughter this one and a real sapphire. She much prefers this one. The emerald cut stone is not overpowering large making it a very believable ring.

    Read More
    Merryl M. May 7, 2016
  • R.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty .. Little snug.. Love the emerald cut

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 5, 2016
  • Delicately beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have large hands, and it was not the ring for me. However my 18 year old daughter's hands are lovely and delicate. Once I saw it on her hand, she loved it, and i gave it to her. No regrets purchasing it! The ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    ncathryn April 2, 2016
  • Saffire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not as colorful as I would like.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 22, 2016
  • simple yet beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the fit and look of this ring

    Read More
    Patty H. March 1, 2016