Today $115.99

MSRP: $249.00

Save $133.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Double Row Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand Jewelry Set (6-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A classic!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every woman needs a set of nice pearls in her jewelry collection. I wasn't expecting the back of them to be so flat but I don't really know anything about the different types of pearls. Good price for the set. Wish the necklace was a little shorter or could be adjusted to wear more like a choker. The clasp is nice in that it just clicks together.

    Read More
    veroniqueblade June 7, 2017
  • Admired
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set I get so many compliments. My respond is Overstock.com

    Read More
    Linda W. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    They were very pretty and exactly as described. Fast shipping

    Read More
    Michele T. April 19, 2017
  • HAPPY GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a dream to wear!

    Read More
    Zenzell H. May 23, 2016
  • Love my new pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these on a whim and so glad I did. Very well made and a perfect fix. They are beautiful and my friend even borrowed them for her wedding and she also loved them also

    Read More
    Joan M. November 22, 2015
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best pearl necklace i ever gave her

    Read More
    Tyler S. September 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the set I will wear for my wedding,

    Read More
    DEBORAH P. July 21, 2015
  • For a wedding present
    Verified Purchase

    Bride loved them !!!! Perfect gift for her to Match her wedding dress!!

    Read More
    Brittany C. March 19, 2015
  • Sophisticated Stunner!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous at first about ordering this set due to the not so kind reviews by previous purchasers, but knew I wanted a complete set of pearls just like this when I laid eyes upon it. I am extremely thrilled that I trusted my gut and did order this set because it is absolutely Divine!!! It does not look cheap and instead heightens the look of sophistication and class for any woman that wears these pieces. Sooooo thrilled to be a proud owner of this exquisite set and might even gift one to someone else!!

    Read More
    gracex3 March 16, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought at least 4 sets of pearls before. Always single strand freshwater pearls and I'm always only half satisfied. Someone said in a review that good thing there were two strands because they were very small, but I don't think they are so small at all. For this price, you can't expect akoya 12MM pearls! but this set is EXTREMELY beautiful. as for the quality, I cant say. I haven't given them to her yet. As for beauty, there is NO WAY she will be disappointed, and I say this coming from experience. this is the most beautiful set of pearls i've ever bought.

    Read More
    dhughes72 August 3, 2013
  • Looks good until you actually wear it
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item immediately once I tried it on and the string broke. Very poor quality even though the pearls looked nice in person. The necklace sat on my neck at a weird angle. It was not flat. Hopefully, I find some great quality pearls at a great price.

    Read More
    teena520 February 22, 2013
  • A bit Small
    Verified Purchase

    I like these if they were larger, they appear to be so on the images on the computer especially the earrings they were way too small. I kept them because I did not feel like sending them back and be charge for the shipping, just wasn't worth it. The necklace does not lie flat on the neck, it keeps flipping over.

    Read More
    atlanta08 February 13, 2013
  • Broke upon putting necklace on!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked great coming out of the box. Presented gift with good reaction. Then a month later when actually time to wear them, there was a thread that came apart immediately when the necklace was stretched out to place on the gift recipient's neck.

    Read More
    sawz December 22, 2012
  • Exactly what I hope for.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this set. It is exactly what I had hoped for based on the descriptions and pictures. I'm not a pearl expert, but I read the description and reviews carefully. They match the description for quality and style. I'm very pleased with the pearl quality, even if some people think that it's not up to snuff. Overall, the set it beautiful, with just enough of an elegant accent from the silver beads to make it something special--not just a single string of pearls. The difference is very elegant, and not gaudy. I'm proud to make this my anniversary gift to my wife.

    Read More
    bmwilborn June 19, 2012
  • Bridesmaid Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 of these sets as gifts for my bridesmaids to wear at the wedding. The sets arrived individually wrapped in silver satin bags which provided a pretty presentation. The pearls were very pretty and I think an exceptional value for the price. Also, I inquired about a quantity discount and received an additional 7% off for ordering 5 at the same time. Great deal!

    Read More
    elinnea June 18, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearls for my daughters wedding party and all the girls loved them.

    Read More
    logan1966 April 17, 2012
  • The pearls were very nice. She was pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    bigsherm64 January 27, 2012
  • Pearl Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looked very nice on my wife and for the price it was worth it.

    Read More
    filedorf December 29, 2011
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my fiance to wear at our wedding. She absolutely loved hem. They look great and and are of higher quality that many I have seen in stores.

    Read More
    jha2 October 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Pearl Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a pearl necklace (different from the others)......and this is it. Excellent workmanship.....Looks more expensive and presents classic elegance. Simple...Yet very Chic. I have checked other stores and home shopping networks.....they do not compare to the prices at Overstock....... Thanks Overstock for such a great product....azdiva

    Read More
    arizonadiva1 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links