Sale: $111.19

MSRP: $339.00

Save $227.81 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Double Heart Link Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bracelet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a great silver bracelet. Perfect to be worn anytime and the hearts are so nice on it. Makes a little noise when wearing, just the right amount to be heard but not to be distracting.

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid attractive bracelet

    Read More
    Groovy July 9, 2017
  • Silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with the look of this bracelet am thinking about sending it back not what I expected a bit disappointed.....

    Read More
    Ashion W. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bracelet is nicely weighted and worth every penny. I have 2 boys, so I had each heart monogrammed with their initials. Even the jeweler complimented this piece.

    Read More
    jlttrt June 12, 2017
  • I love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking at charm bracelets for a very long time. The price on the Miadora is excellent, and the quality is beautiful. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Susan G. May 24, 2017
  • SIMPLY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    It is simply gorgeous. Very feminine. I have received so many compliments. I would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 7, 2017
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet. I was hoping for a chunky look. I will keep because I need it for layering.

    Read More
    Camille G. April 23, 2017
  • Double Heart Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very similar to the tiffany one I had and lost.

    Read More
    tallison April 21, 2017
  • Very substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a nice surprise! It is well made, substantial, and the links are unique, not the typical round link. Very nice!

    Read More
    Becky G. April 18, 2017
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the toggle closure - much easier to do myself than the ususal type. The link is very bright fits well.

    Read More
    lucyisthestar11 March 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this bracelet. Nice heavy weight to it and very shiny.

    Read More
    Julie C. March 23, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful. It has great weight and looks great.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 21, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as much as my Tiffany braclet !!

    Read More
    Aurea S. March 17, 2017
  • Mrs. Burrell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light for everyday wear

    Read More
    Tafa B. March 3, 2017
  • Bracelet for a special rememberance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for the au pare for my 2 grandchildren who was with them for 2 yrs. I had each heart engraved with each child's initials

    Read More
    nursegroovey February 21, 2017
  • Love my heart
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelt coz i love hearts. Worn it and fell inlove with it! The price is kinda pricey, but worth my money. Thank you, Overstock and keep having good sales and discount.😉

    Read More
    Nancy G. February 9, 2017
  • Love this heavy 2 hear dangle hearts bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver bracelet is heavy gauge which I wanted. The 2 dangling hearts are not too thin. I was afraid they would be thin but they are very nice. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of Toggle clasp bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser932947 February 5, 2017
  • It's Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just okay. The length is not adjustable and that's a problem. It doesn't fall nicely on my wrist as it is way too long.

    Read More
    dgaby February 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this bracelet! Many assume it's from another well known silver company, and this to me is just as beautiful for a fraction of the cost. I plan to purchase more from this designer in the future.

    Read More
    Monica O. October 19, 2016
  • double heart..
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bracelet.. I love it!!!

    Read More
    patricia1959moore August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links