Today $138.99

MSRP: $347.00

Save $208.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Double Heart Link Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely happy with this gorgeous bracelet. Purchased as a gift for Christmas and cannot wait to give to my daughter. This bracelet is very well mad and is so shiny and a good weight I am so satisfied with all the jewelry I have purchased from Overstock. If you purchase you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Kathie P. November 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and Heavy Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter and had it engraved. It is a great weight and engraved beautifully! It also was cleaned and it buffed up really shiny!She loved it!

    Read More
    syracusan October 14, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this as a birthday present for my niece who was very happy with it. It is solidly made and has a good quality finish. I was a little disappointed with the packaging. It comes in an unpadded box and a velvet Overstock jewelry baggie

    Read More
    rurisn October 9, 2017
  • C Christie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few months ago wear it each and every day totally beautiful

    Read More
    Christine C. August 21, 2017
  • Substantial 2 heart silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful large link silver bracelet. It has a toggle closure. There are two shiney hearts dangling, a small and a large one. I got it thinking it would make a cute gift but I've decided to keep it for myself. The links are thick enough that It can be used as a charm bracelet. Would fit best on a medium-sized wrist.

    Read More
    LakesideLily August 20, 2017
  • Great bracelet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a great silver bracelet. Perfect to be worn anytime and the hearts are so nice on it. Makes a little noise when wearing, just the right amount to be heard but not to be distracting.

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid attractive bracelet

    Read More
    Groovy July 9, 2017
  • Silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with the look of this bracelet am thinking about sending it back not what I expected a bit disappointed.....

    Read More
    Ashion W. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bracelet is nicely weighted and worth every penny. I have 2 boys, so I had each heart monogrammed with their initials. Even the jeweler complimented this piece.

    Read More
    jlttrt June 12, 2017
  • I love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking at charm bracelets for a very long time. The price on the Miadora is excellent, and the quality is beautiful. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Susan G. May 24, 2017
  • SIMPLY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    It is simply gorgeous. Very feminine. I have received so many compliments. I would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 7, 2017
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet. I was hoping for a chunky look. I will keep because I need it for layering.

    Read More
    Camille G. April 23, 2017
  • Double Heart Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very similar to the tiffany one I had and lost.

    Read More
    tallison April 21, 2017
  • Very substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a nice surprise! It is well made, substantial, and the links are unique, not the typical round link. Very nice!

    Read More
    Becky G. April 18, 2017
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the toggle closure - much easier to do myself than the ususal type. The link is very bright fits well.

    Read More
    lucyisthestar11 March 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this bracelet. Nice heavy weight to it and very shiny.

    Read More
    Julie C. March 23, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful. It has great weight and looks great.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 21, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as much as my Tiffany braclet !!

    Read More
    Aurea S. March 17, 2017
  • Mrs. Burrell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light for everyday wear

    Read More
    Tafa B. March 3, 2017
  • Bracelet for a special rememberance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for the au pare for my 2 grandchildren who was with them for 2 yrs. I had each heart engraved with each child's initials

    Read More
    nursegroovey February 21, 2017