Sale: $111.19

MSRP: $339.00

Save $227.81 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Double Heart Link Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bracelet is nicely weighted and worth every penny. I have 2 boys, so I had each heart monogrammed with their initials. Even the jeweler complimented this piece.

    Read More
    jlttrt June 12, 2017
  • I love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking at charm bracelets for a very long time. The price on the Miadora is excellent, and the quality is beautiful. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Susan G. May 24, 2017
  • SIMPLY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    It is simply gorgeous. Very feminine. I have received so many compliments. I would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 7, 2017
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet. I was hoping for a chunky look. I will keep because I need it for layering.

    Read More
    Camille G. April 23, 2017
  • Double Heart Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very similar to the tiffany one I had and lost.

    Read More
    tallison April 21, 2017
  • Very substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a nice surprise! It is well made, substantial, and the links are unique, not the typical round link. Very nice!

    Read More
    Becky G. April 18, 2017
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the toggle closure - much easier to do myself than the ususal type. The link is very bright fits well.

    Read More
    lucyisthestar11 March 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this bracelet. Nice heavy weight to it and very shiny.

    Read More
    Julie C. March 23, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful. It has great weight and looks great.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 21, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as much as my Tiffany braclet !!

    Read More
    Aurea S. March 17, 2017
  • Mrs. Burrell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light for everyday wear

    Read More
    Tafa B. March 3, 2017
  • Bracelet for a special rememberance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for the au pare for my 2 grandchildren who was with them for 2 yrs. I had each heart engraved with each child's initials

    Read More
    nursegroovey February 21, 2017
  • Love my heart
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelt coz i love hearts. Worn it and fell inlove with it! The price is kinda pricey, but worth my money. Thank you, Overstock and keep having good sales and discount.😉

    Read More
    Nancy G. February 9, 2017
  • Love this heavy 2 hear dangle hearts bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver bracelet is heavy gauge which I wanted. The 2 dangling hearts are not too thin. I was afraid they would be thin but they are very nice. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of Toggle clasp bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser932947 February 5, 2017
  • It's Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just okay. The length is not adjustable and that's a problem. It doesn't fall nicely on my wrist as it is way too long.

    Read More
    dgaby February 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this bracelet! Many assume it's from another well known silver company, and this to me is just as beautiful for a fraction of the cost. I plan to purchase more from this designer in the future.

    Read More
    Monica O. October 19, 2016
  • double heart..
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bracelet.. I love it!!!

    Read More
    patricia1959moore August 15, 2016
  • Love the Bracelet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    vdimples45 August 7, 2015
  • Looking for replacement item.
    Verified Purchase

    I had just lost my favorite sterling link bracelet when I saw this one. I liked the way it looked and ordered it. I was disappointed when it arrived. The link part was acceptable but the two hearts looked as it they were stamped and cut out. My old bracelet had soft rolled edges and felt warm but this one felt cold. I'm still looking for one to replace the one I lost.

    Read More
    nuggetslove April 21, 2015
  • Addie Williamson
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. The picture did it justice

    Read More
    Addie W. March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links