Today: $54.49

MSRP: $109.00

Save $54.51 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond and FW Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • size matters
    Verified Purchase

    nice size pear however the chain is chincey

    Read More
    Rosie July 24, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks like one I would buy from a chain store. Not what I usually buy from Overstock. Returning.

    Read More
    1jewelryfan December 11, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a very meaningful person in our lives and I was very pleased when it arrived. It was a bit larger than I was expecting but I'm glad. It's a timeless, elegant statement piece without being too bold. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    jumpgirl May 10, 2013
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love a good Pearl. Unique setting. Looks nice on.

    Read More
    pattyjoyce December 15, 2012
  • Really beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I saw this product; it looks better than the picture and I paid so little since I bought it in summer clearance sale! The design is very attractive and modern, yet eye catching. The pearl is big, but not so big that look cheap. It is quite elegant. Love it and so glad that I bought it. It suppose to be a Christmas gift for myself, but couldn't resist and put it on as soon as I opened the box. Thanks O.co.

    Read More
    sweet16 August 25, 2012
  • Love this Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    Always, love the jewelry at Overstock and was not dissapointed this time. The quality is great and the pearl is beautiful. Just the right size. Would have also been a good gift for someone, but this one was for me.

    Read More
    djskids March 3, 2012
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law's birthday. She is almost ninety and has been wearing nothing but pearls since I met her 30 years ago. I have yet to give it to her, but if she doesn't like it, I am definitely keeping it. It is a nice size piece--not too big and gaudy. The chain is delicate so if you like sturdy chains you might have to get one through o.com and swap it out.

    Read More
    pjtlg January 23, 2012
  • Pretty but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is large enough, and the design is modern and elegant. The fine silver chain doesn't offend me. However, it doesn't like to lie flat against your chest. The pendant has a tendency to twist around so that it faces backwards which bothers me, especially because the back is not "finished-looking". It's not rough or unpolished on the back, but it is obviously the back of the piece. I intended to give this to my grandmother who has very discerning tastes. I'm reluctant to send it to her now. I would be more comfortable giving it to a young bride or recent graduate.

    Read More
    bingbat October 13, 2011
  • Beautiful and comfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant and necklace were the right length where everyone could see it. Received many compliments. Shipment came faster than I expected to receive it. I purchased this along with a ring and bracelet and wore them for Easter. Was very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    maire1 April 26, 2011
  • beautiful pearl necklace

    I got this necklace for myself and i absolutely LOVE it. The pearl is so gorgeous and is such a nice shape. I love the design of the sterling silver surrounding the pearl, and the touch of diamonds are gorgeous. Overall, the pendant is a really nice size and the length of the chain is perfect. SO happy i decided to go with this one, couldnt resist the price. shipping was really fast!!!

    Read More
    dina9 March 22, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when I received the necklace,the quality was very good. I purchased for a gift - and can't wait to give it! I know my best friend will love it. The only problem is I want for me too.

    Read More
    sandee53 December 14, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful pearl and silver glistening necklace that I received from my husband on our pearl (30) wedding anniversary. I am proud to wear it.

    Read More
    eli43 September 5, 2010
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Since my sisters birthday was in June and pearl is the stone for that month I spent a lot of time looking for a necklace just suited for her. I am happy now that I purchased it. She was very ,very happy with the gift. I was concerned it would be cheap looking because of the price. It turned out to be a great gift and made my sister happy. So I am glad I took the chance. We have not been disappointed with any product purchased from overstock. And I purchase often.

    Read More
    bgilbertq99hq9 July 10, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A really beautiful item bought for a wedding anniversary, bigger than I expected and excellent quality

    Read More
    leggart May 1, 2010
  • SS diam FW pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this perfectly egg-shaped pearl and diamond necklace, along with a pair of drop pearl and diamond earrings in white gold as a wedding shower gift. I'm sure the bride will love them as much as I do. Together, they make quite a team! :)

    Read More
    mob2009 April 14, 2010
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer. I found the site user friendly. Good Prices, quick regular delivery and I would recomend this site to anyone

    Read More
    holbrook12 March 3, 2010
  • THE PEARL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    THE PEARL ITSELF IS VERY NICE. I DO LIKE THE SETTING AND THE WAY THE NECKLACE HANGS. BUT, LIKE IN OTHER REVIEWS THE CHAIN IS VERY CHEAP . SO YOU CAN STEP UP AND BUY A BETTER CHAIN AND YOU HAVE A GREAT GIFT!

    Read More
    captc54 February 22, 2010
  • ss pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for the $$....would recommend to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive ss/pearl necklace.

    Read More
    shppr January 10, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I think our friend will really like this gift. Will find out soon. We are meeting before Chirstmas to exchange gifts.

    Read More
    wildtoo December 6, 2009
  • lovely pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely necklace can not be beat for quality and workmanship. It is a large pendant that shines like a much more expensive piece. The only thing I would recommend is a stiffer chain or small omega so the pendant hangs nicely.

    Read More
    liora88 November 12, 2009
Sponsored Links