Sale: $67.49

MSRP: $159.00

Save $91.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Infinity Link Split Shank Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, just as described. I bought it for my 16 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Beth T. October 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very simple and pretty. I love it.

    Read More
    Shaila H. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this beautiful ring

    Read More
    Laura T. February 25, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    For stylish product for the price, it looks very nice on my wife's finger.

    Read More
    Charles w. February 25, 2016
  • Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it!

    Read More
    Maria B. January 22, 2016
  • Ralph
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my wife and she loves it

    Read More
    Ralph B. January 8, 2016
  • Gail H
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Just as pictured and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    Gail H. January 6, 2016
  • Repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and a nice ring for the price

    Read More
    Redwolf2016 December 23, 2015
  • One of my favorite rings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself, my mother and all my bridesmaids as a symbol that we are bonded for life. It was the perfect gift, everyone loved it! Being a country girl I love the rope band and the diamonds are perfectly petite and sparkly. I've had it for almost a year and a half and I've never taken it off. I wear mine on my middle finger and I've had several compliments on it. It is absolutely one of my favorite rings! Perfect ring for a special bond... Husband & wife, best friends, bridesmaids, promise ring, mother/father & daughter, etc. Love Love LOVE!!!

    Read More
    HoosierHonie December 15, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Sturdy, yet dainty. Very nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Emma S. December 5, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Diamon Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I think this ring is very cute. I feel it is definitely worth the price. The diamonds are small but you can see them.

    Read More
    Miriam M. October 29, 2015
  • Petite and gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when I received my ring; I ordered two. It's very petite (I have small hands) and looks amazing. It also looks way more expensive that what I paid for it. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    srduo October 21, 2015
  • This is the perfect ring for me
    Verified Purchase

    Ever since my husband and I got married, I have been searching for a wedding band that fits. I wanted something feminine and that didn't interfere with my daily life. This met my requirements perfectly! I love this ring!

    Read More
    Amy W. September 3, 2015
  • Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring true to size. Well made got lots of compliments

    Read More
    zk August 22, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this every day. I get feed back from my friends that like it.

    Read More
    Nona C. August 15, 2015
  • The Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The infinity sign is in memory of my husband and this ring is a perfect tribute!

    Read More
    Paula D. April 21, 2015
  • simple yet beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    got this for me and my bff i love it! canb e worn all the time. smaller than I expected but dainty and beautiful

    Read More
    kobez8 January 7, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I found a cheaper and cuter looking one at Kohl's

    Read More
    bear195254 December 13, 2014
  • Really pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty. It looks bigger in the photo, but it's actually small and dainty looking on my finger. It's very comfortable to wear and looks nice. I saw the same ring listed on a major jewelry retailer's site for almost twice the price - a good buy!

    Read More
    2catmom December 8, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved my ring so impressed with quality and arrived really quickly.

    Read More
    doehigg September 11, 2014
Sponsored Links