Sale $82.79

MSRP: $207.00

Save $124.21 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas. She is happy.

    Read More
    Sharon K. November 15, 2017
  • understated elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a narrow, comfortable, feminine, low profile, unique band ring that came in 1/2 size to wear as a thumb ring. This ring is perfect. It could be worn on any finger but I like my choice. The 5 diamonds are small but white and brilliant. The setting has interest and beautifully finished in high polish. If you want a large ring with bling this is not the ring for you but if you want an everyday ring with understated elegance give it a try. This is my 3rd Miadora ring and it will not be my last. Very pleased.

    Read More
    phoenixgrl47 June 4, 2016
  • george
    Verified Purchase

    dainty not much sparkle , casual wear o k

    Read More
    George G. May 6, 2016
  • Pinky ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely ring i wear on my pinky finger. Get lots of complements.

    Read More
    Valerie T. April 25, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    been looking for a ring for my teenage daughter

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 21, 2016
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this ring for quite awhile now - I hesitated because of the small size of the diamond chips - yes they are tiny, but this ring overall is a great purchase. It just gives a bit of sparkle and interest to my hand! Love it!

    Read More
    vj44 January 20, 2016
  • Surprising Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing a wedding ring for nearly twenty years, I felt naked (or nek'ked as we say in Texas) without a ring. I bought a sterling ring from a leading Christian retailer, but found the durability lacking. This Diamond Criss Cross ring has held up surprising well and continues to look bright and attractive with a quick hand buff a few times a year. It is a delicate design, perfect for long or slender fingers and women who prefer understated elegance or subtle tastefulness. The three criss cross lines and spots of diamond remind me of a crown of thorns. Whatever you see in the design, you are sure to enjoy this ring!

    Read More
    s.broadwell September 8, 2015
  • Haylee Sterling Silver diamond criss cross fashion
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ring. I thought it might be a little larger than it is, bit I still wear it.

    Read More
    bullrun55 June 15, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for! It's simple, perfect for everyday wear!

    Read More
    Tori P. May 26, 2015
  • Sterling silver diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because I was looking for a de

    Read More
    babybearsmom2012 December 22, 2014
  • Criss Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, with reservations. It does catch on my clothing. It looks nice, but catches. (And some reviewer said it did not which is why I bought it.)

    Read More
    RoyRogers December 11, 2014
  • Feminine and quaint.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on my wedding band finger because I wanted something in silver. The diamonds are small but very shiny. The setting is different but classy. I love it.

    Read More
    Molly October 3, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this rig the sizing is about a size small. i wear a 6 and i had to send it back for a 7 but its really cute.

    Read More
    elania September 4, 2014
  • This ring is LOVeLY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is LOVeLY !!! It is small but one can know it by seeing the measurements specified. The diamonds are also small but they shine A LOT and can be seen if watched carefully Once again, one can see the specifications of them. All in all is a LITTLE PIECE OF ART!!!!!

    Read More
    eneoerea July 31, 2014
  • Diamonds?
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect to be able to actually see the diamonds. For the price I knew it would not be anything really special but the whole ring is much smaller and ordinary that I expected. I like it well enough not to go through the hassle of returning it but had I known I would not have made the purchase.

    Read More
    chesem April 4, 2014
  • Cross cross
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, small and beautiful, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    delphia18 November 5, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Criss Cross RING
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows the ring much larger than it really is, you can hardly see the diamonds and I returned this ring. Would not recommend this ring to ANYONE!!

    Read More
    ser56301 October 8, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it was everything I expected it to be

    Read More
    sharronw2rs June 25, 2013
  • Great little ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little ring for the price. It's small, but I wear it stacked with a few other rings, and it looks great.

    Read More
    lisawithaneh May 24, 2013
  • Diamonds not as big in real life
    Verified Purchase

    I would really like to give this product a 3.5 stars. It's a very cute ring. It's not too dainty as some reviews have said. It's the perfect band ring, it's actually very nice as a wedding band if you want something simple and different. I do feel that the diamonds are smaller in real life than what is actually depicted in the photo. I knew I wasn't going to get the Hope diamond or anything for the price of this ring. I also feel that the workmanship on this ring is not as nice as the photo depicts it would be. I feel that there is silver in the mold lines where it should be cut out and open. However I do feel that this ring is substantial enough where it will not break or bend. Do not expect a perfect ring that is exactly like the photo and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cindymkb March 2, 2013