Starting at $57.49

Save $89.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Crossover Highway Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora Crossover Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this ring, have on right now. Great price, great ring!!

    Read More
    Patricia S. December 5, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    a pretty ring, it is what I expected. Yes the ring is small, and pretty, for me a great everyday ring. Great buy, well worth the purchase. very fast delivery, well packed as described.

    Read More
    shellyjas123 December 3, 2017
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this ring for myself. It is a very stunning little ring for my pinkie finger. I really like it. It fits perfectly and looks really nice.

    Read More
    Pam Y. November 24, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As many have said, the picture makes it look much larger than it is. I have small hands and it is perfect and I love it. My normal ring size is 4 1/4 but I got 4 1/2 and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Jodi K. November 2, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected very lightweight and turned very quickly

    Read More
    Rebecca H. October 27, 2017
  • Very pretty ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be my wife to be wedding ring. She loves it and it's not to big.

    Read More
    Todd P. September 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for...not too much...and just enough!!! Bright, casual, classy

    Read More
    obsessiveshopper July 27, 2017
  • alternate wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring. My real wedding band was uncomfortable on me, and my husband was upset at me for neglecting to wear it. So I got this to wear as a more comfortable version of a wedding band. Keeps him happy and looks nice on.

    Read More
    revbev1 July 25, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This ring scratches my finger and looks very cheap. It was a gift so i won't get rid of it but I definitely don't wear it.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. July 4, 2017
  • cracks and loses stones
    Verified Purchase

    My ring was cracked and lost stones within 3 years of having it. do not buy if you intend to wear it every day.

    Read More
    Michael L. June 27, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and comfortable. the diamonds are quite small and tend to blend in with the circles of silver. I would say its understated but is very pretty on your hand.

    Read More
    Sharon E. June 27, 2017
  • Man's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is not traditional. He saw this ring and fell in love with it. When we got it in the mail, he wanted to put it on immediately. He has loved it ever since and I love the value. It has held up well under the abuse he has put it through, and hasn't even lost its shine.

    Read More
    Sarah N. June 9, 2017
  • Confusing
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, except I selected the wrong color. They should separate the color option from the size. Also, I would have just liked to exchanged the ring, except we had to pay the return shipping so we hardly go any money back.

    Read More
    OstkUser1145719 May 31, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this band is not bad at all...it goes with any white gold ring to make a wedding set..or you can wear alone..its not wide at all so you can add to it if you want....

    Read More
    ceecee May 3, 2017
  • Silver ring with dismond
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and fits well.

    Read More
    annelui85 April 24, 2017
  • Cute ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is petite, but it's cute and the price was good. I wear it stacked with the Trillion Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Cluster Wedding Band

    Read More
    Christina H. March 29, 2017
  • mimirg55
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It looks beautiful on and the sizing was spot on.

    Read More
    Rachel G. February 23, 2017
  • Happy wife mean a happy life, for this guy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and joust like the picture

    Read More
    Paul Y. February 18, 2017
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    The stones fell out the direst week

    Read More
    OstkUser223525 February 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, but a little to big for my liking, but still nice.

    Read More
    bagladyiii February 8, 2017