Sale $69.29

MSRP: $187.00

Save $117.71 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamonds very small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The band was nice, the diamonds are very small but the quality of the diamonds was ok. It's a nice way to complement an engagement ring. It would look nice if there were 2 of them.

    Read More
    roberta h. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these beauties, but weren't quite wide enough to add to the ring I already have.

    Read More
    OstkUser1021015 April 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looked exactly like the picture

    Read More
    June S. April 3, 2017
  • Great ring to accent my diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond sizes and finish of this ring perfectly match my diamond. Looked around at many places and this is far the nicest one I tried.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 13, 2017
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    I know the description was that it's thin. One review from a customer said "dainty". I didn't want a band that was too wide because it just wouldn't look right on my finger. I ordered a 7. It moves around on my finger, unfortunately. Wish I could've ordered 6 and a half. I don't think it's worth the price, however I do like it and can be stacked with other rings.

    Read More
    Annie S. September 25, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Love it because it is so dainty

    Read More
    Teresa R. September 7, 2016
  • Betsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin but nice. I needed something thin like this to wear with wedding set as I have lost weight and they are too big. I got this in a size smaller than wedding set and it works to stop my rings from falling off

    Read More
    Colin B. March 25, 2016
  • Carrie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it was more than what i expected. And it looks great with my antique looking engagement/wedding ring

    Read More
    Carrie N. March 1, 2016
  • Cute, but SUPER thin
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring, but very thin check measurements!

    Read More
    Kia C. February 15, 2016
  • She LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring and diamonds are small but the price will tell you how small. Ring is real. It was a Christmas present and she has been wearing it since and the ring has had nothing wrong with it. The ring looks really nice on her hand. I like it too!

    Read More
    Sophia V. February 11, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller, thinner than expected. not worth price

    Read More
    JO ANN P. January 14, 2016
  • A cool stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Stackable ring only for me

    Read More
    Desiree S. January 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect and is good quality

    Read More
    olivia w. June 1, 2015
  • Band is thinner on top.
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't really seem to show that the band is noticeably thinner on the top (where the diamonds are).

    Read More
    Anthony S. May 18, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debbie June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SANDRA W. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser509165 December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Destiny M. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary H. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    natalie93 September 9, 2016