Sale: $57.59

MSRP: $119.00

Save $61.41 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Solitaire Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Grand daughters first Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it. Beautiful small ring to get started.

    Read More
    Emmy March 30, 2017
  • Promise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my granddaughter to be her first little diamond. She loves it. Very cute.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 12, 2017
  • Miadora Promise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The stone is quite nice.

    Read More
    Holly H. December 21, 2016
  • I will always.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, makes a gorgeous "promise" ring.

    Read More
    Sharon W. October 13, 2016
  • my promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. it is simple. This is my promise ring

    Read More
    Regina H. May 13, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Mother's ring for my daughter. It is adorable! I am considering getting one for myself and call it a Grandmother's ring!

    Read More
    Linda Lee T. May 9, 2016
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 star rating because the shipping was bad. It was supposed to be here on a Tuesday and it came on a Friday. I've had other promise rings that I wear on my right hand. With the setting being higher on this one, you can see the diamond clearer. I am not sure if it really is .5 carats because .5 would mean 1/2 of 1. I don't know what to compare that with in size. I tried comparing it with my other diamond that I thought is a bit smaller, but couldn't really tell. It does have a nice sparkle to it. It would be great for a proposal and then you could upgrade if she says yes. It's also great for those high school couples. It could also be used for a purity ring. I have been studying the 4 C's a bit for diamonds and I knew this wouldn't be a very clear stone. But it's still a diamond and I think it is more than a diamond chip as it has been described as before. It is small, but I have seen diamond chips and this is quite a bit different than a diamond chip.

    Read More
    Alison H. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and love the sparkle of the diamond, beautiful ring for the price not flimsy either, you can wear it everyday.

    Read More
    deflep April 4, 2016
  • Sami's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my 12 year old granddaughter. Her first diamond. She loves it.

    Read More
    REGENA K. March 14, 2016
  • Looking for Valentine gift
    Verified Purchase

    The promise ring was bought so my child could share with another as a promise of their friendship! Very well priced for a priceless memory for both to experience and cherish

    Read More
    Mariateresa A. February 25, 2016
  • 3D Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... looks like fine jewelry!! Will order another one.

    Read More
    travelingddee February 25, 2016
  • Boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, my girlfriend enjoyed getting it very much, she thinks she's very pretty too. Now by no means is this unacceptable engagement ring just because the size of the stone in it, it is very very small, practically just a diamond chip. But if you just wanted to get something technically a promise ring this is and I'm saying that just because the reaction I got from my girlfriend when she receive the ring.

    Read More
    John L. February 9, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very fragile, just wear it for special times

    Read More
    OstkUser84130 February 9, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! It is well worth the money.

    Read More
    Lori R. February 3, 2016
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    The material change the color

    Read More
    Abigail B. February 2, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small diamond ring for my 6 year old granddaughter..very elegant and she loved it..

    Read More
    pjcy January 2, 2016
  • was a little smaller than I thougt
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was O.K.

    Read More
    David M. December 30, 2015
  • Pwells
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, gave to my grand daughter for Christmas .

    Read More
    patwells December 11, 2015
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and met expectations

    Read More
    Jason S. November 16, 2015
  • Haylee Jewels Sterling Silver Diamond Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Like it because even after I don't take it off and wash my hands constantly its never rusty.

    Read More
    VERONICA F. November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links