Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.00

MSRP: $59.00

Save $34.00 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Initial Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item didn't match image
    Verified Purchase

    Looked pretty on site but when I received it was very disappointed. Sent it back.

    Read More
    02smiles January 16, 2014
  • Tiny, tiny, tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and rec'd the letter T. The T looks like a misshapen cross, rather than a T. It is so tiny, only about 1/2" long x 1/4" wide. Bottomline, it does not even look like an initial.

    Read More
    trixiebarron February 7, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the necklace to mu daughter. She loved it, wears it often, and received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    dsmarie January 3, 2012
  • Acceptable necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Although I ordered two of these necklaces, (one for a friend & one for myself), I would hesitate to do so again. It does not "sparkle" as I thought it would. Kind of disappointing, this time around.

    Read More
    butterworth04 December 6, 2011
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace ,it sparkles and is just the right size for me .I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lendy2 November 15, 2011
  • This necklace is much more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I love shopping at overstock.com and came across these necklaces and I thought they would make nice Christmas presents for my daughter-in-law and two granddaughters. I read the reviews and decided to order. I love sterling silver. When I received them I was delighted, they were much more than I expected. They look much more expensive, and there are six diamonds and are larger than in the picture. I was very excited and very well pleased. I have always been very satisfied with what I get from overstock.com and will surely order again. Again, these necklaces are very nice, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    pfurr1 September 4, 2011
  • A true Gem
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a cheap ring first then moved on to these items. So far i could not be more pleased. The priceing and the fact that it came in 3 days is incredible. Bye Bye Ebay.

    Read More
    gipeprice July 24, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this necklace for my granddaughter and couldn't have made a better choice. Ordinarily we don't have the same tastes but this necklace was a winner in all respects.

    Read More
    nicsgigi July 22, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Initial Necklace

    This is such a cute idea for a necklace. I got one for each of my daughters (I have 3!!) and they all loved it. Thanks for the great gift idea.

    Read More
    tammy123456 April 10, 2011
  • Lovely initial pendant, flimsy chain
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful. It is a nice wearable delicate size, well made with smooth edges and a sturdy bale, and the diamonds are larger than we expected at this price. But the chain, although it is sterling, is poor. It is EXTREMELY flimsy, way too light for the pendant even though the pendant is not very large. We bought it for a teen grandchild who is so thrilled she "is going to wear it all the time as her signature necklace." We doubt the chain will bear up under that much wear. But the pendant itself is well worth the price, and if you like it, it may be worth it to order a better, stronger chain separately. That's what we're going to do, and hopefully the new chain will arrive before grandchild loses the necklace!

    Read More
    daisyjunee April 8, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Initial Necklace

    I got two matching necklaces for my twin granddaughters and they adore them. The letter idea is so cute and nice. I recommend this to nayone looking to get that perfect gift.

    Read More
    gina122 March 23, 2011
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the size of the charm. It was described to be a little bigger than an inch but when I saw it, it was smaller. I bought for my son to give to his friend and i was too embarrassed to give as a gift. The quality was great, and the diamonds were a good size, too bad it was too small.

    Read More
    sanriosbest March 6, 2011
  • great deal

    These letters are really clear, unlike the script ones, this is why we chose these. My wife loved the idea-we bought the initials for our twin daughters on their birthday. Very shiny and of good size

    Read More
    stanleynyc February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links