Today: $42.49

MSRP: $99.00

Save $56.51 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quality very poor, very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Chain very flimsy and was all tangled up in the box. Diamond looked more like an opal it was so milky. Not good at all. Even the box looked old.

    Read More
    isambard April 11, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    "diamond" was cloudy, milky, and not pretty or sparkly at all. returned it as soon as it came.

    Read More
    trinmn January 23, 2013
  • Sterling silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen this yet. I ordered it for my daughter for Valentine's Day. I'm not sure of the sizing, but she did mention that the diamond stone looked blue, and she thought it was her birthstone. I will be anxious to see it when I visit her next.

    Read More
    sbjjav May 16, 2012
  • eligant
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 yr old son got this for his girlfriend for Christmas - very pretty & she was thrilled!

    Read More
    83jen March 3, 2012
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    it was smaller than i expected and the diamond was a bit foggy but my girlfriends still really liked it so it was worth it

    Read More
    cpolofka January 8, 2012
  • Disappointed in this product
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the diamond was discolored it looked nothing like the picture on the site.

    Read More
    cmo04 December 30, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with what I got. For the money I don't think you can go wrong.

    Read More
    trav17 December 26, 2011
  • Romantic

    Ideal gift for a loved one. I bought it fore my gf and she adores it.

    Read More
    romance111 December 4, 2011
  • A nice small gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect "just because" present for my girlfriend. She loved it! Great price too!

    Read More
    maidenrules91 November 29, 2011
  • OK but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was very nice but the diamond, although small and I realize that would be the case, was so cloudy that I returned the necklace as I did not feel comfortable giving it as a gift.

    Read More
    jarg1 November 10, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The setting of the necklace is very unique and pretty but the diamond is very dull and cloudy.

    Read More
    naknodel May 26, 2011
  • beautiful heart necklace

    I got this necklae for my girlfriend and she loves it! The heart is a very nice shape and a great size. The diamond is extremely pretty and i am very happy with the cut of it!!! Love the detailing of the silver as well. The chain is a great length and it falls at just the right spot.

    Read More
    alexfindleton March 30, 2011
  • my heart

    My wife wears this and she always tells me that my heart is always near her heart! I love to see her wear it because it looks so nice on!

    Read More
    heartslive March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links