Sale Starts at: $47.19

Save $101.81 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Crossover Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This ring scratches my finger and looks very cheap. It was a gift so i won't get rid of it but I definitely don't wear it.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. July 4, 2017
  • cracks and loses stones
    Verified Purchase

    My ring was cracked and lost stones within 3 years of having it. do not buy if you intend to wear it every day.

    Read More
    Michael L. June 27, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and comfortable. the diamonds are quite small and tend to blend in with the circles of silver. I would say its understated but is very pretty on your hand.

    Read More
    Sharon E. June 27, 2017
  • Man's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is not traditional. He saw this ring and fell in love with it. When we got it in the mail, he wanted to put it on immediately. He has loved it ever since and I love the value. It has held up well under the abuse he has put it through, and hasn't even lost its shine.

    Read More
    Sarah N. June 9, 2017
  • Confusing
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, except I selected the wrong color. They should separate the color option from the size. Also, I would have just liked to exchanged the ring, except we had to pay the return shipping so we hardly go any money back.

    Read More
    OstkUser1145719 May 31, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this band is not bad at all...it goes with any white gold ring to make a wedding set..or you can wear alone..its not wide at all so you can add to it if you want....

    Read More
    ceecee May 3, 2017
  • Silver ring with dismond
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and fits well.

    Read More
    annelui85 April 24, 2017
  • Cute ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is petite, but it's cute and the price was good. I wear it stacked with the Trillion Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Cluster Wedding Band

    Read More
    Christina H. March 29, 2017
  • mimirg55
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It looks beautiful on and the sizing was spot on.

    Read More
    Rachel G. February 23, 2017
  • Happy wife mean a happy life, for this guy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and joust like the picture

    Read More
    Paul Y. February 18, 2017
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    The stones fell out the direst week

    Read More
    OstkUser223525 February 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, but a little to big for my liking, but still nice.

    Read More
    bagladyiii February 8, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Nothing to brag about.

    Read More
    01jewell February 7, 2017
  • Maidora SS Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for my teenage daughter. She loved it!

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 26, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice little ring, used as a keeper ring

    Read More
    sharon r. January 8, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful ring and the quality is very good. love it and i know you would not be disappointed if purchased.

    Read More
    bigg10 January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big as I thought it would be, but the fit is perfect and it is pretty.

    Read More
    Shari S. December 24, 2016
  • Nice ring. Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Worth the money

    Read More
    nstojkov December 17, 2016
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring instead of a formal wedding band. It is not a large ring, but I have received lots of compliments on it. The single band of sparkles is just enough to catch the light.

    Read More
    Katie P. November 17, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little ring, very delicate. Great gift for anyone

    Read More
    gafarmer13 October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links