Sale Starts at: $49.49

Save $99.51 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Crossover Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mimirg55
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It looks beautiful on and the sizing was spot on.

    Read More
    Rachel G. February 23, 2017
  • Happy wife mean a happy life, for this guy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and joust like the picture

    Read More
    Paul Y. February 18, 2017
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    The stones fell out the direst week

    Read More
    OstkUser223525 February 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, but a little to big for my liking, but still nice.

    Read More
    bagladyiii February 8, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Nothing to brag about.

    Read More
    01jewell February 7, 2017
  • Maidora SS Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for my teenage daughter. She loved it!

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 26, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice little ring, used as a keeper ring

    Read More
    sharon r. January 8, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful ring and the quality is very good. love it and i know you would not be disappointed if purchased.

    Read More
    bigg10 January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big as I thought it would be, but the fit is perfect and it is pretty.

    Read More
    Shari S. December 24, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I have had about a year and it is still beautiful. The diamonds are small but perfect and you can see that they are diamonds without a microscope.

    Read More
    Sharon E. December 23, 2016
  • Nice ring. Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Worth the money

    Read More
    nstojkov December 17, 2016
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring instead of a formal wedding band. It is not a large ring, but I have received lots of compliments on it. The single band of sparkles is just enough to catch the light.

    Read More
    Katie P. November 17, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little ring, very delicate. Great gift for anyone

    Read More
    gafarmer13 October 28, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in rose colored & looked great. Not to be worn everyday because the rose color has faded & needed to be cleaned to keep stones shining.

    Read More
    Teresa M. October 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the perfect size and my partner loves it. I had to wait a little longer for it to come but it was great

    Read More
    Timothy H. October 19, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered rose color and it is more of a copper color. Returned.

    Read More
    rp October 4, 2016
  • Great Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my mom, who was looking for a simple ring to wear with silver jewelry. This fits the bill perfectly. The diamonds are small, and I'm sure not great quality, but for a simple piece of accent jewelry, you can't really tell.

    Read More
    OstkUser452889 September 8, 2016
  • great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    small dainty ring - diamonds small - but good for a everyday ring

    Read More
    Cheryl C. August 28, 2016
  • Miserable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then I thought it is ok

    Read More
    Sharles65 August 12, 2016
  • Ring in Jamaica
    Verified Purchase

    My sister inlaw in Jamaica ask me to get this ring for her and so I did. She said she has not stop getting compliments on the ring yet. I am glad she loves it

    Read More
    Michelle P. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links