Today: $57.99

MSRP: $109.00

Save $51.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Diamond Accent Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. It is dainty and beautiful. If I order another, I will get a longer chain.

    Read More
    OstkUser810549 January 12, 2017
  • Small Dianty Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty necklace but not happy with the looks of the chain. It is for my 10 year old Granddaughter so going to ordered a box chain for it. Otherwise a very nice necklace.

    Read More
    chereester August 23, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my girl friend. I loved how it looked online, the design is very pretty. You also get what you pay for. Yes it is small, I knew it was gonna be small, but it was a little smaller then I had expected. The stone is tiny, cloudy, and has virtually no shine. So overall, it looks pretty, I guess I had my hopes up thinking it would be a little nicer then it actually is. Of course my girl friend says she likes it, but honestly she is never going to admit she didn't like it even if she didn't! This is the second jewelry item we've ordered, both items I felt the same level of mediocre with - I will shop around next time and get something of higher value and unfortunately a higher price range. This stuff is cheap foreign mass produced average stuff- the low price actually turns out to be high once the value is realized.

    Read More
    mikefromwv September 2, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    overstock.com is where i will continue to shop when i need something special. recomend this to all,.

    Read More
    chaz7 January 6, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It was a welcomed Christmas present. Very attractive.

    Read More
    joanjoe6533 January 6, 2013
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace. Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it!

    Read More
    taqito September 5, 2012
  • Happy Niece
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my niece for her baptism; she loved it. Perfect for a young pre-teen.

    Read More
    gmajsg June 5, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the cross was cute and dainty. Just the right size for my daughters.

    Read More
    anelagirl February 22, 2012
  • Item was good quality but the chain was short.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loved the necklace and put it on as soon as she saw it. I just wish that the chain attached to the necklace was longer or an option was given to purchase a longer chain. I do recommend the necklace perhaps for a teenager because of the length of the chain and not for an adult.

    Read More
    rj091 January 10, 2012
  • A little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was a bit smaller than expected but I must admit that the cross and necklace look really good on my girlfriend. Even better than that, she loved it. She was totally surprised when she saw this cross. To her, it was the perfect size and the product is beautiful and simple.

    Read More
    jecedeno January 10, 2012
  • diamond cross
    Verified Purchase

    i order most of my holiday gifts on O, very pleased with quality and price

    Read More
    patricmah December 14, 2011
  • Not big enough
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing bad to say about this item. Perhaps I misjudged its size. It will not be the appropriate size for the person it was intended.

    Read More
    virgyb December 3, 2011
  • Very affortable cross

    This is a very affortable cross and I will get another one for my sister sometime soon. That's how great I think this product is.

    Read More
    mannygomez November 16, 2011
  • Excellent

    I will recommend this cross necklace 100% to all I meet. I am very happy about the one I received.

    Read More
    susiekayl November 16, 2011
  • Amazing product

    This cross necklace is an amazing product. Such a great quality that I was expecting to pay way more. I am quite happy about the all thing.

    Read More
    koolaao November 16, 2011
  • Amen

    This is the best cross I ever purchase before. So classy and pretty. Love it.

    Read More
    skinnerrrr November 16, 2011
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This neckace is really pretty, but the cross was not quite straight when I got it. One of the horizontal parts of the cross is a little crooked and the chain broke in one day. I put it on another better quality chain and it looks pretty and the crooked part can only can only be seen if you spend a lot of time looking at it. I am happy with it overall.

    Read More
    kareng7 June 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald W. June 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angel S. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links