| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cross as a Valentine gift for my niece. She loved it. It is the perfect size for her, in her favorite Sterling Silver. She loved the diamonds as well.

    Read More
    dc1105 March 7, 2014
  • Disappointedly unlike picture
    Verified Purchase

    This item does not look anything like the picture. The diamonds on the actual cross are so small they look like little pieces of lint stuck on the cross. I will be returning this item for a refund.

    Read More
    grandmadk December 11, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks the same as pictured but it was smaller than I expected. It is still a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    1835tony February 25, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews on this necklace, I decided to take my chances and purchase it. I bought this as a gift for my mother. I feel the pendant size was too small... better fit for a child or teen. I, along with other unlucky customers, received a pendant with awful, milky colored diamonds. So discolored, that the stones did not even look like diamonds. The only positive thing I can say about the necklace is that cross itself was very pretty, high polished sterling silver-- which was the only thing I liked about it. I returned this item.

    Read More
    lv2relax February 9, 2012
  • Very pretty

    I purchased this little cross necklace for my daughter and this is the perfect size. I'm sure she will love it. Im planning on giving the necklace to her on her communion.

    Read More
    timmytay January 31, 2012
  • Prettier in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this necklace cause my old one kept stabbing me in the chest. Very pretty necklace; a lot of my co-workers liked it.

    Read More
    koko2007 January 21, 2012
  • Milky diamonds, cute necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I didn't expect large diamond accents or even great clarity! However, I did not expect the diamonds to be so milky that they didn't even have any sparkle. I'll be returning this, sadly. It's a very sweet, delicate necklace... the diamonds just look more like some kind of milk-colored stone with no sparkle. :(

    Read More
    fortheloveoflife December 18, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is as described on the site.Except the diamonds are a milky color.Will be sending necklace back for another one.

    Read More
    munchie2 November 2, 2011
  • Cross Necklanc
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this little cross necklace for my Granddaughter, who is about to recieve her First Holy Commumion and this is the perfect size. I'm sure she will love it when I give it to her on that very special day.

    Read More
    chanceymoe August 16, 2011
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,but smaller than expected. This is a great gift for anyone!

    Read More
    amandaesling1 April 10, 2011
  • so beautiful

    I bought this necklace for my niece's first communion and wow it absolutely stunning!!! The diamonds are great quality and shine beautifully. Love the shape of the cross and it is a perfect size. The length of the chain is also perfect! Very happy with it and what a great deal!

    Read More
    alexagore March 30, 2011
  • Twinkle

    This cross twinkles in any light! This piece looks so good on my wifes chest. I bought 3 more to give as gifts!

    Read More
    findle March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links