Sale $58.22

Was: $69.49

Save $11.27 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Contour Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves a lot to be desired. It wasn't very much so I guess I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    theda July 24, 2017
  • Quite small
    Verified Purchase

    Since it was a real bargain, it is okay. If I had received it as a wedding band, I would have called my husnand a tightwad. It is very, very small. But, at around $25 you get what you pay for. I will keep it because I love rings.

    Read More
    linda2u2 June 7, 2017
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I purchased this to go with my new wedding set I wasn't sure what to expect. I'm very glad I made this purchase it's still beautiful. The price was right too.

    Read More
    Angela M. May 22, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about purchasing something that I couldn't hold in my hand. however it arrived today and it I exactly what I needed and wanted. sizing is true. sparkles just enough and looks like I bought it with my ring. it actually works with two other rings I have. Love love,love it!!

    Read More
    destiny b. March 18, 2017
  • Fit my ring perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, just what I expected! It's skinny and only has about 5 actual stones in it but it looks beautiful and you can't even tell the difference from my real diamonds and white gold! Definitely the cheap way to go for a wedding band.

    Read More
    Emma C. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comparable to a ring I almost bought at the jewelry store for 6 times the price. It even sits better with my ring. Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. January 10, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    has no sparkle and is very skinny

    Read More
    roxanne s. November 21, 2016
  • VERY skinny
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what you pay for, its barely nothing. Next to my engagement ring you couldn't even see it. Very thin and small. Did not work for me

    Read More
    nicole129 September 28, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this band to accent my existing knot style engagement ring, hoping that it would fit together well. I'm very pleased that not only does it fit well, the shade of the metals are almost identical, it's difficult to tell that they didn't come as a set. It is very dainty and sparkles nicely. Great quality for the price, I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    Kelly D. May 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara J. July 30, 2017