Sale Starts at $74.79

Save $132.21 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Contour Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring.. BUT..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish they made this in white gold. I have a 14 kt. white gold engagement ring which i quite wide. I had a hard time finding a ring guard to fit and found this one. I ordered two for each side and they fit perfectly, but after several months, the silver turned and looked horrible. I tried to find one in gold, but was not successful so I ordered two more of these and am only wearing them when I go out. Granted, the price is great but by the time you order these several times to replace them, I would rather spend the money one time for a gold setting. Miadora... please make this in gold!

    Read More
    carol7709 July 18, 2017
  • Miadora sterling silver wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice, a little thin. It looks like the picture but didn't work for my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Natalie B. May 25, 2017
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like the picture-but didn't work with my ring set

    Read More
    flannery May 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice received mine yesterday 4/18/17 sparkly and very cute.

    Read More
    iman April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring to fit with my 97 year old engagement ring and finding it was difficult. Im getting married in September and wanted a band that would fit, I purchased 2 one for each side. They do not fit snug with my ring but they work well, better then any other i tried. I love them.

    Read More
    Michael B. March 21, 2017
  • I was hesitant at first but...
    Verified Purchase

    I had been loailing for a wedding band for my square wedding ring and was very hesitant to buy because I wasn't sure it would fit around it. Well, although it doesn't fit super snug around my ring, for not being a custom made band, it works beautifully!!

    Read More
    carla l. February 24, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it with my engagement ring it looks like a custom design!

    Read More
    Cinnamon Spice February 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I paid more than I did.

    Read More
    Sherri February 2, 2017
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Fit around my engagement ring perfectly! True to size!

    Read More
    McKenzie M. December 7, 2016
  • Breathtaking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous and elegant band , fitted perfect with my Miadora octagon green Amethyst split shank ring! Delivered way ahead before due date! Ty Miadora!

    Read More
    Taina V. November 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a ring with a square stone it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    janrocks77 August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding band is absolutely amazing. The curved shape allows for pairing oddly shaped engagement rings with it. I couldn't have asked for a nicer ring.

    Read More
    enchanted28 August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my sapphire and diamond engagement ring and it looks AWESOME!!! I had been searching for months for a ring that could fit up against my halo. PERFECT!!! now i am going to buy another one to go on the other side!

    Read More
    Amanda G. June 1, 2016
  • Love it had to order it
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order this to go with the matching set, the two piece was nice, but this makes it so much better. Nice to wear on vacation so i don't have to wear my more expensive set. Think I will use this for everyday

    Read More
    Frederika L. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It fits great and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Tina J. May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 11, 2016
  • accent contour band
    Verified Purchase

    looks great just did not clip onto my ring, but I still love it.

    Read More
    Chinelle B. April 28, 2015
  • sterling silver diamond accent conture ring
    Verified Purchase

    did not have the quality I anticipated or saw from the pics. for the price not a bad deal

    Read More
    TWILA M. April 17, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    koniko s. April 13, 2017