Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.49

Save $69.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Calla Lily Flower Split Shank Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Calla Lily Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, unusual pattern. I have received many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    mgil236 August 9, 2017
  • Not very large
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was much smaller in presentation then I expected

    Read More
    Joan D. July 30, 2017
  • Calla rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! It's feminine and dainty but not too dainty.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love Calla Lily's, so it's a good fit for me. It does fun a little big, so keep that in mind.

    Read More
    madwmn63 July 2, 2017
  • Lilly ring
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the picture showing it

    Read More
    Shelly L. May 11, 2017
  • SS DIAMOND CALLA LILY FLOWER SPLIT SHANK RING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I THOUGHT THE CALLA LILY PART OF THE RING WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL BUT THE DIAMOND PART OF THE RING WAS VERY CHEAP LOOKING OR FAKE-LOOKING.I DID NOT SEE ANY DIAMONDS. MY RING LOOKED LIKE A PIECE OF GLASS FOR THE STEM OF THE FLOWER. IT LOOKED AS IF IT COULD BREAK EASILY SO I WILL BE RETURNING IT ASAP! PERHAPS, CHANGE THE STEM PART FOR REAL DIAMONDS INSTEAD OF FAKE GLASS. I WOULD DEFINATELY NOT RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    OstkUser749050 May 7, 2017
  • Soo cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a small ring with tiny diamonds but it's elegant , and very feminine. Also, it's well made. I would recommend to anyone who loves small well made sterling silver rings.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 28, 2017
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty design and color.

    Read More
    rp March 18, 2017
  • A great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, although it is on a smallish side. Could be larger for that price, especially because the diamond is almost unnoticeable.

    Read More
    lap10 March 14, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design as it's so unique.

    Read More
    Edna S. December 14, 2016
  • Diamond Accent Calla Lily Flower Ring Band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because of the form of a flower!

    Read More
    OstkUser62517 December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Nice size and looks nice on your finger.

    Read More
    Kim W. November 18, 2016
  • lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pinky ring, looks great onhand

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. November 7, 2016
  • It is just looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a sterling ring but sent me a rose gold one. I did not want to return it because I did not want to go to the post office , so I keep it.Other than that it is good, just like the picture.

    Read More
    Jie H. October 7, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves Calla lillies

    Read More
    LAURA L. July 23, 2016
  • Love this pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    High polish for super shine, medium sized and comfortable for every day wear. I actually forget I'm wearing it. This would also make a nice gift for a teen or young person.

    Read More
    JOANN G. July 5, 2016
  • Misfits sterling Calla Lily ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made and its fits me well. Originally I wanted gold but I guess they ran out and now I have a rose colored one.

    Read More
    Lily J. June 30, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    got set as gift, my mom loved it

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • Simple and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a small ring size and it's difficult to find rings that fit an d look nice. This ring was impulse item, but I've received tons of compliments. It's simple and delicate and beautiful!

    Read More
    kkpayne June 20, 2016
  • Other half
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so nice..it matches the necklace I bought,it has great details and the size is just rigjt..my wife is going to get alot of compliments on this

    Read More
    holly s. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links