| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $53.54

MSRP: $119.00

Save $65.46 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Calla Lily Floral Drop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I was looking for, she loves it and was surprise. I wanted to give her something special before our special day. She loves Calla Lily and thought this would be the perfect gift for her. I recommend this as a gift.

    Read More
    crossover10 September 7, 2017
  • Very pretty but slightly smaller than expectrd.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, gave it as a gift

    Read More
    KarenJ H. January 10, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got set as gift, my mom loved it

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • Like gold
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this..it is worth every penny and the details are great..perfect size for everyday wearing

    Read More
    holly s. June 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and shiny looks great Just so cute

    Read More
    Zahida S. April 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. Lovely gift.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute necklace, it's just too small and not noticable

    Read More
    Marcia L. March 17, 2016
  • Gggfgghgg
    Verified Purchase

    Vgggbnbggbnhgghbgghhhhhhhhhhh

    Read More
    Carlos M. December 29, 2015
  • Ms. J

    The pendant is very small and the chain is very thin! The last time I had a chain this thin, it broke very quickly. Don't waste your money!!!

    Read More
    Yvonne J. December 13, 2015
  • SMALL Calla Lily
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this to be a much larger pendant. I was disappointed and almost too embarrassed to give it to my son's girlfriend as a present.

    Read More
    nutmeg71 September 30, 2015
  • Workmanship needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    The design is beautiful however it lost its luster in less than a year.

    Read More
    flagholder84 August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully small and simple. A perfect little reminder gift.

    Read More
    Alien November 10, 2014
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked to have had a size in inches to have known how big it was for reference.

    Read More
    scoxnm February 6, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace - sits nicely around the neck and looks very good

    Read More
    alanadecarlo November 21, 2013
  • beautiful necklace,
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for my sister . This her favorite flower and I know she will love it. Smaller then I expected but still worth the price.

    Read More
    violet47 November 19, 2013
  • pretty necjkace
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected but still very pretty. I bought the whole set--earrings, necklace and ring--and am pleased with it. Good value, too!!

    Read More
    vivika1 October 22, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these along with the ring and the earrings. The ring is the best buy! These are too small that you can barely tell it's a Calla Lily flower. Not worth the money! It's more for a petite teenager to wear.

    Read More
    luvos14 October 13, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Chain was much more fragile, as well as the pendant, than I anticipated. Too dainty for anolder woman's neck

    Read More
    grammimi6 July 12, 2013
  • Very Pretty Delicate Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little Calla Lily pendant and matches the rest of the Miadora items perfectly!

    Read More
    mexibabe1 July 11, 2013
  • ROSE GOLD (over silver) Calla Lily Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE jewelry from Overstock & this Calla Lily pendant was no exception. It is gorgeous! I do agree with another reviewer who stated that the pendant should have been the same size as the Calla Lily on the ring. (Actuallly, the ring would have been even more dainty and refined if the scale had been the same size as the Calla Lily on the pendant!) The chain the pendant came with is a little flimsy, so I did switch it out for another petite twisted rope Rose Gold chain I already owned. Now, this Calla Lily with diamond pendant appears very "high end." FIVE****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma July 8, 2013
Sponsored Links