Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Green Amethyst and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Cocktail Halo Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is pretty but the diamonds are way smaller in person that they seem to be in the picture. I am returning.

    Read More
    Rita M. F. September 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for myself , I have a small hand and wasn't sure if the ring would be too big but is actually looks stunning! I love it

    Read More
    Pau20 January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty... not as green as the photo... in fact very little color, but I love it.

    Read More
    Dawn K. December 10, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter inlaw loved this. This ring is gorgeous and super sparkly. Every girls want!

    Read More
    remember2pray September 23, 2015
  • Mother of the bride
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It's a real statement piece, even more beautiful then pictured.

    Read More
    Ann K. August 26, 2015
  • astricne
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really beautiful. I have recieved so many compliments on it. I love it. The green amethyst is lighter than what was pictured on the screen when I purchased it, but it is still beautiful. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Astric N. May 5, 2015
  • not shiny as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    due to the cut or some reason, it dones not shine as much. the ring is big, and the stone is big too. the picture shows 2 tiers at the side of the stone, but actually more flat.

    Read More
    jewelry lady April 8, 2015
  • maddie15
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my Mom...she was delighted.

    Read More
    maddie15 March 25, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very pretty but the band is not bold enough for my taste. The green amethyst is beautiful in color and clarity. The diamonds are small but sparkly :)

    Read More
    mainelady74 February 2, 2015
  • This ring is so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring just like this. It is big, so if you have small hands, I wouldn't suggest this ring. My ring finger is a size 7, which is the size I ordered, and it fits perfectly. The ring looks exactly like the picture, the diamonds are a little small, but it's still very pretty! I read some reviews that the ring they received, the amethyst was cloudy; but my ring is not cloudy in the least bit. Plus, I searched around other stores that had thing ring, and the price was the same or just a little higher than on here. But Overstock offered free shipping. I'm very happy w/my purchase.

    Read More
    perfect07 April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this ring. It ws the perfect size and very sparkly.

    Read More
    luvlobo February 28, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was concerned about the cloudiness of the stone based on others' remarks. I have to say that mine is not the least cloudy and looks and feels of very high quality. The size of the ring is large, which is want I wanted as I have larger hands. The center stone is lighter than the photo, but I fully expected that because that is typical of purchases of gemstones online. I don't think I have ever seen a gemstone of the lighter tones (aquamarine, citrine, topz, etc.) as dark in person as the photos show. - regardless of the site I buy from. I guessing that's likely because of computer screen resolution or that they have to do some enhancing to get a clearer picture of the stones, faceting, etc. In all cases, I highly recommend this ring. Very solid setting, plenty of heft in the band and setting, and very nicely made, with an excellent price point to boot!

    Read More
    cocojoy September 30, 2013
  • Sadly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I anxiously awaited the arrival of the ring. It took a full week to arrive, which was considerably longer than what it has taken in the past. After viewing the pictures of the ring and reading the reviews, I decided to order one. I must say I was very disappointed by the cloudy appearance of the main stone. One reviewer had commented about the impressive sparkle of this ring. I found that to be true only if I held the ring under bright light. Otherwise, it looked like a cheap costume ring. I have always been delighted with my purchases; however I will be returning this one. Not worth the time and effort!

    Read More
    dogbuddy01 May 13, 2013
  • This ring is very beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the ring. I have gotten many compliments on it. It's very sparkly and commands attention.

    Read More
    herkybird March 18, 2013
  • Lovely green Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a Yurman piece I had in the past. Very close in look and price point was amazing for the quality. I think this ring is a lovely piece, plan to wear it often. Only slight improvement would have been to add a few grams of silver weight to better match the proportion of the sizable stone. Enjoy a high end look for a very reasonable price, great overall quality.

    Read More
    seagrace411 March 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring, excellent value

    I chose this ring as a pre engagement piece...the ring is a stunning piece and well constructed. The setting is very sturdy, modern and real silver as stated. This is a large piece, so may not look perfect on smaller hands. I see some customers complaining about stone quality but i have to say, the description clearly states the stones are of a certain grade on the gem scale and i believe their statement is accurate. I actually received this ring from another online store, however, if you are buying this ring i believe you will be delighted at the quality, its brilliant and unique...enjoy!

    Read More
    corinnecrosby March 7, 2013
  • nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty ring, and looks like a more expensive piece of jewelry. The color of the main stone is not as deep as the picture, and the diamonds are not quite the size as portrayed, either.

    Read More
    astamom December 11, 2012
  • Cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    Im not sure if Green Amethyst should be a clear stone or not, but in my ring the Amethyst is very cloudy and appears dirty or dull. The ring itself is very sold in 925 serling silver and the diamonds are not too bad. I am going to return this ring due to the dullness of the center stone.

    Read More
    lorilove369 December 10, 2012
  • Nice ring, but much lighter than in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice design, but disappointing in the lack of color.

    Read More
    joie23 November 18, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received a lot of compliments on this ring. The design is very similar to a David Yurman ring, however the diamonds around the amethyst have a bit more flare, which I like, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    lisamh3 October 4, 2012
Sponsored Links