Sale $111.74

MSRP: $337.00

Save $225.26 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • h2owoman
    Verified Purchase

    This photo is not accurate. There is NO color to the Amethyst.

    Read More
    kcmissouri February 3, 2018
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone and setting

    Read More
    Linda M. January 11, 2018
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a versatile ring, and it can be worn with many different outfits whether they are more casual or more fancy. It is comfortable on my finger, fits well, and has lovely shape. It is not as green as it looks in the picture, but I am very happy with the ring.

    Read More
    Danielle L. January 4, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't ever purchased a piece of jewlery online before; I like to see and touch what I'm buying, but I took the leap, and what a great decision! This piece is beautiful. Good quality. Well cut. Great decision.

    Read More
    OstkUser333059 December 22, 2017
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful in person and worked out well as a gift.

    Read More
    workingmom24 November 14, 2017
  • Product review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. The entire transaction was above and beyond.. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Susan P. September 23, 2017
  • Stone is almost clear
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is beautiful yet stone is not green, basically clear. Returned.

    Read More
    robinsnest013 August 12, 2017
  • Just Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Couldn't be happier or more pleased with this ring. Significant center stone with sparkly diamond chips surrounding it and on band. The profile is beautiful, too, the way the stone is set up!

    Read More
    Sally K. June 23, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I thought it would be

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this with matching earrings with an olive colored gown for my daughters wedding. I wear it now for whenever.

    Read More
    donnafashmerch May 29, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful and I absolutely loved it

    Read More
    Manuel M. April 4, 2017
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty but didn't stay that way long. It's smaller than I'd expected so I sent it back. The diamonds are so small & the stone is not nearly as green as the picture.

    Read More
    Lchristie0826 February 21, 2017
  • Feels cheap on the hand, not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am torn writing this review. I really wanted this ring to be it. The stone is beautiful and the clarity is fantastic. The band is too small for the weight of the stone and the addition of silver between the speck of diamonds just do not do the stone justice, it makes it look cheap. The ring looks off and its because of the band and the size of the diamonds are just a little to small compared to the 4 carats of the stone. I would of paid 50 dollars more if the diamond were a little more substantial in size in comparison to the beautiful stone. I am returning this ring and buying the *** ring for almost half the price and the same size stone. I have chosen this ring because the band is a little wider and the diamond are together not separated by silver creating a richer look.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring (G-H, I2-I3)
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring (G-H, I2-I3)
    Mimc. November 26, 2016
  • Virginia N. Stratton
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this ring, I would have liked a little more depth in color otherwise I wear this every day.

    Read More
    Virginia S. October 1, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is large but the ring still looks nice and delicate for smaller hands due to the setting.

    Read More
    jelp September 27, 2016
  • Nice Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is nice and large, band is thinner but still looks good.

    Read More
    sands77 September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well. Beautiful ring. Exactly as described

    Read More
    Leslie D. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a wedding ring. Though it's not the traditional style I think it's just beautiful and elegant enough to work! Absolutely love it

    Read More
    OstkUser389184 August 11, 2016
  • Beautiful simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of this ring that I have purchased because I somehow misplaced the first. The amethyst is very large and has a beautiful sparkle to it. The accent diamonds are very small but I don't mind because they don't detract away from the main stone. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring and wear it every day. I think I paid just under $* for it and it has been worth every penny.

    Read More
    mlberkley August 2, 2016
  • GORGEOUS RING!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The ring has the most beautiful pale green color! LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bethtm July 28, 2016