Sale Starts at: $95.99

Save $173.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty but didn't stay that way long. It's smaller than I'd expected so I sent it back. The diamonds are so small & the stone is not nearly as green as the picture.

    Read More
    Lchristie0826 February 21, 2017
  • Feels cheap on the hand, not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am torn writing this review. I really wanted this ring to be it. The stone is beautiful and the clarity is fantastic. The band is too small for the weight of the stone and the addition of silver between the speck of diamonds just do not do the stone justice, it makes it look cheap. The ring looks off and its because of the band and the size of the diamonds are just a little to small compared to the 4 carats of the stone. I would of paid 50 dollars more if the diamond were a little more substantial in size in comparison to the beautiful stone. I am returning this ring and buying the *** ring for almost half the price and the same size stone. I have chosen this ring because the band is a little wider and the diamond are together not separated by silver creating a richer look.

    Read More
    Mimc. November 26, 2016
  • Virginia N. Stratton
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this ring, I would have liked a little more depth in color otherwise I wear this every day.

    Read More
    Virginia S. October 1, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is large but the ring still looks nice and delicate for smaller hands due to the setting.

    Read More
    jelp September 27, 2016
  • Nice Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is nice and large, band is thinner but still looks good.

    Read More
    sands77 September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well. Beautiful ring. Exactly as described

    Read More
    Leslie D. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a wedding ring. Though it's not the traditional style I think it's just beautiful and elegant enough to work! Absolutely love it

    Read More
    OstkUser389184 August 11, 2016
  • Beautiful simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of this ring that I have purchased because I somehow misplaced the first. The amethyst is very large and has a beautiful sparkle to it. The accent diamonds are very small but I don't mind because they don't detract away from the main stone. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring and wear it every day. I think I paid just under $* for it and it has been worth every penny.

    Read More
    mlberkley August 2, 2016
  • GORGEOUS RING!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The ring has the most beautiful pale green color! LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bethtm July 28, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Paid several hundred dollars for a ring almost identical to this several years ago, then lost it while on vacation. Have been looking for something similar to replace it. well, on opening the package, this took my breath away! I truly think it's prettier than the other one.

    Read More
    Debra G. May 19, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for the price$$$, very pale green

    Read More
    Lori R. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous! The band is really slim, but still beautiful.

    Read More
    takiya H. February 26, 2016
  • Amythest Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It is a beautiful clear stone, with lovely color.

    Read More
    Laurie B. November 19, 2015
  • less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The gem size was nice and large without being too large. However, the color was very very light, and I expected different based on the pic. The setting looked of poor quality so I returned it.

    Read More
    S.R. November 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I wanted!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!

    Read More
    keely6790 October 18, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    its beautiful ..one of my favorite ringgs??

    Read More
    jyusu July 10, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! So much better than the picture!

    Read More
    Alline B. March 24, 2015
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really beautiful and a good value- it was just what I was looking for in a dazzling cocktail ring!

    Read More
    katejb1 January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Stunning on. Good stone quality. Light green/lime color. Looks much nicer than what it cost. Was a nice gift to myself :)

    Read More
    kristy34 April 17, 2014
  • Rather sharp....
    Verified Purchase

    The stone color is fabulous so I was ready to wear it immediately. Unfortunately, the small, and I mean small, diamond chips dug into the sides of my fingers. Ouch. Really folks. Don't waste your time on this purchase because you would have to have brick layer hands not to notice the sharpness. Wish it wasn't so.

    Read More
    glassy2u April 10, 2014
Sponsored Links