Today $155.49

MSRP: $337.00

Save $181.51 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely STUNNING!! Much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is BEAUTIFUL...I had pretty high expectations about how much I was going to like this ring, but when it arrived it blew me away! I LOVE the thinness of the band, very delicate and ladylike. The green amethyst is a perfect soft and captivating color it is hard not to just keep starring at it. I have probaby 100+ rings.... and this is DEFINITELY one of my absolute favorites. Might even replace the wedding ring from time to time, it is just that pretty. Oh, and the price...it's unbelievable!

    Read More
    abbygrn1 July 12, 2012
  • Absolutely Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a quality green amethyst ring with a thin band, approx 4 ct stone, and some diamonds. This ring caught my eye, and although I had been wanting a white gold band, I ordered this sterling silver ring. I opened the box, and it simply toook my breath away! The stone is a beautiful celery green color and is both clear and shimmery---it is just a little darker than the ring in the photo. The band is thin and dainty. The diamonds surrounding the amethyst are not as large as they appear in the picture, but I really don't care. All in all the ring looks beautiful, elegant, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    cjackson929 October 24, 2011
  • Very Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone and its clarity make the ring. The sparkle is gorgeous and eye catching. If you like light weight and dainty, this is for you. The silver is not substantial and as a previous reviewer stated, the diamonds are very small--you can barely make them out. All in all, it's a very pretty, sweet little ring.

    Read More
    silvercrazy December 27, 2011
  • Feels cheap on the hand, not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am torn writing this review. I really wanted this ring to be it. The stone is beautiful and the clarity is fantastic. The band is too small for the weight of the stone and the addition of silver between the speck of diamonds just do not do the stone justice, it makes it look cheap. The ring looks off and its because of the band and the size of the diamonds are just a little to small compared to the 4 carats of the stone. I would of paid 50 dollars more if the diamond were a little more substantial in size in comparison to the beautiful stone. I am returning this ring and buying the *** ring for almost half the price and the same size stone. I have chosen this ring because the band is a little wider and the diamond are together not separated by silver creating a richer look.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring (G-H, I2-I3)
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring (G-H, I2-I3)
    Mimc. November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Prasiolite (Green Amethyst)
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong size, but returned it immediately and ordered TWO of these rings in the correct size. The Green Amethyst is beautiful in the cushion cut. Big and sparkly and a very pretty shade of green. The diamonds are small, so if you are looking for something that is going to show off the diamonds, this one isn't for you. If you are looking for a beautiful green amethyst this ring will not disappoint.

    Read More
    cdjd March 13, 2013
  • Good ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty from afar. When you get up closer, you can tell that the diamonds are like chips but I really cannot complain for price. The large stone is actually lighter in person and I was hoping for it to appear more green. It really its quite a beautiful ring. I was looking for a large fun cocktail ring so this was a perfect choice.

    Read More
    kel87bel13 December 26, 2013
  • Well worth the investment!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more than expected! Honestly, the online image does not do the stone justice. It makes the stone look clouded, which it's not, at all. This is a checkerboard cut stone, which shows the best face of the stone. The size of the stone, the tiny diamonds joined in the sparkling silver setting just make this piece a knockout!

    Read More
    greenscorpio January 6, 2012
  • Just Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Couldn't be happier or more pleased with this ring. Significant center stone with sparkly diamond chips surrounding it and on band. The profile is beautiful, too, the way the stone is set up!

    Read More
    Sally K. June 23, 2017
  • Awesome Ring! LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for an engagement ring and I love it. It's actually lighter than the picture but its shine is so nice. I would definitely recommend this ring for any occasion. And it looks more expensive than it is! Big Plus+++ :)

    Read More
    paular0322 September 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely stunning ring. It looks like it cost so much more than it did. I love the color and the cut of the stone. It's really a show stopper. All the stones are sparkly and bright.

    Read More
    prettybird23 February 21, 2018
  • Beautiful simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of this ring that I have purchased because I somehow misplaced the first. The amethyst is very large and has a beautiful sparkle to it. The accent diamonds are very small but I don't mind because they don't detract away from the main stone. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring and wear it every day. I think I paid just under $* for it and it has been worth every penny.

    Read More
    mlberkley August 2, 2016
  • Miadora Green Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. it is a nice size ring with a lot of sparkle. I am so happy with this ring and recommend.

    Read More
    julieblue86 January 2, 2013
  • Love it lots!
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone is gorgeous. The diamonds provide a hint of sparkle. I'm really excited about this ring!

    Read More
    loyalostk May 29, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my engagement ring and my husband and I agreed on this Ring since we couldn't afford a diamond. I couldn't be happier. I cannot believe the price and the quality of this ring. This was my first purchase from overstock and I will definitely be shopping here again!

    Read More
    dcrm January 29, 2014
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone and setting

    Read More
    Linda M. January 11, 2018
  • Gorgeous Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful - a dainty setting but a generously-sized stone with pretty color.

    Read More
    drupierk March 23, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is large but the ring still looks nice and delicate for smaller hands due to the setting.

    Read More
    jelp September 27, 2016
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really beautiful and a good value- it was just what I was looking for in a dazzling cocktail ring!

    Read More
    katejb1 January 5, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love green amethyst, reminds me of the sea. The riing is a perfect size & comfortable - I bought a similar ring from an online jeweler & ended up keeping it over this one bc it had a plain band & I liked it a little better - but I would buy this for friends

    Read More
    taravr September 4, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, true to size. Diamonds are as stated and green is VERY light.

    Read More
    cmaseve October 31, 2013