Sale Starts at $74.99

Save $182.01 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Created Blue and White Sapphire with Diamond Accents Square Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got one for me and my daughter! Everyone ask s, where did I buy it from and I say Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser160807 July 8, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and love the stone.

    Read More
    Sue B. July 5, 2017
  • Miadora silver blue and white sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is s richly distinctive piece. The stones sparkle with color. The band is strong. The classic style will go with any outfit. My neutral is blue sapphires. It is my favorite stone. I have the matching necklace. They are quite a set. I have had complements on both. I will wear them for years. I would recommend the ring to any lady of style.

    Read More
    Carol S. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read many reviews before we got this as a replacement ring. I was concerned about it looking fake or it not being what I wanted. I absolutely love this ring. I now need to find a band that will compliment it.

    Read More
    Kim B. April 18, 2017
  • Very pretty & happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mrs. February 13, 2017
  • grandaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    nice gift for my grandaughter

    Read More
    miracles00 January 6, 2017
  • I made points with wifey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry for a good price

    Read More
    Gordon A. December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than expected. A stunning piece.

    Read More
    bmca December 12, 2016
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sapphire blue ring in a silver setting and love this ring so much. It is beautiful

    Read More
    Sharon J. December 9, 2016
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    stone quality nice, no loose stones, matches earrings nicely

    Read More
    Shannon R. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sixteen year old daughter, she loves it!

    Read More
    KAREN B. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful ring, well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this ring! I needed a good "falsie" to replace my actual engagement ring and I am so pleased with this purchase. The stone is a beautiful blue (almost exactly the color of Princess Diana's sapphire) and the white sapphires add the perfect amount of sparkle without being gaudy. It also fits pretty true to size - mine was a perfect 7, although I vary between a 6.5 and 7. The image on the full-face model's photo is most accurate; it's not as large as it appears in the photo with just her hand. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Molly A. June 14, 2016
  • Perfect for me ring
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful Miadora Sapphire ring is one of my most prized pieces of jewelry. I so enjoy wearing it and would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    good63girl February 23, 2016
  • Valentine for my wife.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, good quality. Large stone. Very surprised it looks a lot better in person than in the photos.

    Read More
    Donald M. February 19, 2016
  • Loving Husband
    Verified Purchase

    It is much more impressive when It's on your wife or girlfriends finger! I took my wife to dinner and did the proposal on one knee to make the moment more memorable! She ended up with tears in her manicotti, but all of her girlfriends were very jelous! The ring is nothing short of spectacular! I glitters and sparckles like nothing I've ever seen before! My wife and I are completely satisfied! I highly recomend it for anyone who loves fine jewelery! You and whomever the recipient is will be very happy, and you can't argue with the price! I plan on buying another one in case something happens with the one she has, or I'll save it for another occasionI Trust me she will love it and you, cause jewelery never fails!!!

    Read More
    Bugs February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated, gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    sdenis February 16, 2016
  • rgmcat
    Verified Purchase

    nice "dinner ring" - good color

    Read More
    roselleng February 12, 2016
  • My Wife's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She has received many compliments on her ring. It's very beautiful and worth the price.

    Read More
    DennisR January 11, 2016
  • Birthday girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's so beautiful and I received so many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    Bernitta C. January 10, 2016
  • Very Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring---It is elegant, understated, but yet, very striking. It is an amazing low price, but looks very expensive. No one would know that it is a lab created sapphire! So, no need to tell!

    Read More
    Caroline C. January 8, 2016