Starting at: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    the color is beautiful,great item

    Read More
    Deborah Baker B. May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 15 yr old daughter last year. She loves it. Looks so very nice on her hand. I like it so much I'm back to buy one for myself.

    Read More
    Margie H. March 11, 2017
  • The sterling silver material doesn't tarnish
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the ring everyday and never removed it whenever I wash my hand and do light household cleaning. I only removed it when I go to bed. The silver material stays the way it is, never tarnished.

    Read More
    hmpro01 January 28, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and beautiful stone.

    Read More
    Claudia Lynn D. August 12, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Setting very thin and cheap looking with like silver beading around stone. Way overpriced. Returned..

    Read More
    Andrea G. June 14, 2016
  • Breautiful ring for teen.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this ring. Stone is so pretty and silver high quality. Would buy again.

    Read More
    annabelle3 January 12, 2016
  • Birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. The amethyst is actually a little pale. I expected a richer gem.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. January 11, 2016
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty good for costume jewelry; I will wear it for every day to add a little color and fun, but there is no way anyone is going to be fooled into thinking this is a real stone.

    Read More
    Pamela G. December 15, 2015
  • jewelry loving online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty, nice size ring. I found a necklace and earrings to match, smaller stones, but same color and setting. I have been very happy with this ring, it is comfortable to wear, too.

    Read More
    satisfiedandhappyshopper November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the money. Just as described

    Read More
    christina1997 November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and size, couldn't be happier. True quality as it does not tarnish. Very pleased with this purchase and I've gotten compliments on it from coworkers.

    Read More
    Denise P. August 29, 2015
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than I thought. It's very pretty but I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    twinshopper June 2, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. The setting is much nicer than it appears in the photo. I got the garnet stone. I definitely would recommend buying this.

    Read More
    Kristene T. February 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in the pink stone...the color is amazing and the stone is a nice size. Would recommend!

    Read More
    cyndijk January 12, 2015
  • a birthstone ring for our daughter
    Verified Purchase

    came on time for gift and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Ginia January 1, 2015
  • Dainty and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty ring. I love it. It fits perfect.My friends stated that it looked good with my other rings of the same color.

    Read More
    tobygirl1942 December 9, 2014
  • Blue sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue sapphire ring and am pleased with it. It looks exactly as pictured in the photo. As with other Miadora rings I have purchased, this ring has a very nice shine to it and the fit is exact. For a dark stone, it has more sparkle than expected, but you can tell from the coloration that it is not a natural gemstone. This ring design looks great on long slender fingers. I am already planning on buying another with a different gemstone.

    Read More
    dd525 June 26, 2014
  • Very pretty ring for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nicely detailed and the stone has a nice shine. I have received compliments at work.

    Read More
    csm4k April 26, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, especially for the price. My friends think is great!

    Read More
    superchef57 April 15, 2014
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring, perfect size, looks so good. Looks more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    imos March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links