Today $109.99

MSRP: $277.00

Save $167.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion and Round-cut Created White Sapphire Halo 3-piece Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice looking ring, just wish it had been a little thicker, the bands.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring didn't look like the picture, and it looks cheap. The ring is much smaller than the picture. My CZ ring looks more authentic then this ring. The ring was also to big for my finger but I ordered my size ring. I will be sending this ring back.

    Read More
    OstkUser1987774 March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it she cnt stop smiling an sayn thank you babe I'm in love wit this ring

    Read More
    Leroy H. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was bought as a engagement ring for my brothers girlfriend for Christmas.It is very beautiful for the price. I know she loved it she cried. Very beautiful to give as gifts

    Read More
    Tina S. February 21, 2018
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rings very much and they are pretty

    Read More
    Gloria S. January 15, 2018
  • I choose

    I choose many bridal sets the wire with I have one for every day and that's the reason why I like to buy them from you because they look so beautiful and sparkly nobody could ever tell that they are real or fake I'm amazed with it

    Read More
    Tiffany M. January 6, 2018
  • Very small statue ring
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it. Too small in size and presence. Couldn't tell that from images so was quite disappointed when I received it.

    Read More
    scubagal49 December 30, 2017
  • Great wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the ring!!!! Great size of the gem.... I really appreciate my husband getting me a new ring... I’m glad to add be able to add another priceless ring too my collection.

    Read More
    OstkUser88942 December 19, 2017
  • Promise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for a promise ring and my gf was extremely happy with it

    Read More
    OstkUser1654198 December 18, 2017
  • VERY PRETTY!!
    Verified Purchase

    SHE LOVED IT!! LOOKS GREAT AND FEELS GREAT. SPARKLES AND SHINES LIKE THE SUN!!

    Read More
    Phillip S. December 16, 2017
  • Reggie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just a little small

    Read More
    reggie u. December 11, 2017
  • The ring is not true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is small and very low quality. I was going to send it back but Overstock wants to charge me *** to return when I paid ***. Keep in mind, you get what you pay for! Do not order this ring. The picture is NOT true to size and quality of what you will get.

    Read More
    OstkUser1578792 December 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the ring

    Read More
    sarah S. December 2, 2017
  • Just like the picture absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you need inexpensive this is it. It will help make the special day absolutely perfect. True to size and couldn’t find a better deal if you tried

    Read More
    Tracy B. October 22, 2017
  • my stones
    Verified Purchase

    my stones keep falling out and it is very annoying

    Read More
    Sequoyah S. October 14, 2017
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife and I wanted matching sets. She doesn't like gold or diamonds and I have to admit, I love diamonds and gold. These sterling silver and sapphires really make me question the need for diamonds. The center stone is amazing and the chips that surround on the bands are amazing accents. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Randy K. September 12, 2017
  • Halo Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty set and 3 pieces are hard to find. My Husband and and I have been together 42 years. We want to review our vows and having this third piece is wonderful. This is a very dainty (small) size but is ok in size 5. I wish it were a little larger but it is a nice set for the price.

    Read More
    condo2013 September 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring as my wedding ring. And not only is it gorgeous but the quality is quite fantastic. I got a great deal on this ring and people think we probably paid at least several hundred. It's beautiful and I am so happy with it. Definitely will recommend again and again.

    Read More
    Ashley E. August 28, 2017
  • Seem more like a plastic toy ring
    Verified Purchase

    The minute I received this in the mail and opened it, I knew I was returning it. The ring set seemed made of some kind of plastic and the middle stone seem like it the material used to make the jewelry from a bubble gum machine. No thank you. I needed a replacement for the $2900 wedding set I lost, but this was not it.

    Read More
    Veronica Y. September 22, 2016
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Its a pretty ring but when i received kt it looks cheap

    Read More
    Stephanie W. September 20, 2016