Sale $76.94

MSRP: $277.00

Save $200.06 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cushion and Round-cut Created White Sapphire Halo 3-piece Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like the picture absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you need inexpensive this is it. It will help make the special day absolutely perfect. True to size and couldn’t find a better deal if you tried

    Read More
    Tracy B. October 22, 2017
  • my stones
    Verified Purchase

    my stones keep falling out and it is very annoying

    Read More
    Sequoyah S. October 14, 2017
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife and I wanted matching sets. She doesn't like gold or diamonds and I have to admit, I love diamonds and gold. These sterling silver and sapphires really make me question the need for diamonds. The center stone is amazing and the chips that surround on the bands are amazing accents. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Randy K. September 12, 2017
  • Halo Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty set and 3 pieces are hard to find. My Husband and and I have been together 42 years. We want to review our vows and having this third piece is wonderful. This is a very dainty (small) size but is ok in size 5. I wish it were a little larger but it is a nice set for the price.

    Read More
    condo2013 September 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring as my wedding ring. And not only is it gorgeous but the quality is quite fantastic. I got a great deal on this ring and people think we probably paid at least several hundred. It's beautiful and I am so happy with it. Definitely will recommend again and again.

    Read More
    Ashley E. August 28, 2017
  • Seem more like a plastic toy ring
    Verified Purchase

    The minute I received this in the mail and opened it, I knew I was returning it. The ring set seemed made of some kind of plastic and the middle stone seem like it the material used to make the jewelry from a bubble gum machine. No thank you. I needed a replacement for the $2900 wedding set I lost, but this was not it.

    Read More
    Veronica Y. September 22, 2016
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Its a pretty ring but when i received kt it looks cheap

    Read More
    Stephanie W. September 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful & can be sized!

    Read More
    OstkUser128013 May 21, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. Has a good shine to it. Unfortunately we had to return it do to it being the wrong size, it was a little to big and spun around on my fiancé's finger.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely! Exactly what I've been searching for, yet so affordable. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Theresa T. March 10, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful! It fit perfectly according to size. It was also shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser87601 February 23, 2016
  • its gorgeous, however the wear...
    Verified Purchase

    i don't take it off for anything, dishes, shower, its always on. the stones after about a month get somewhat cloudy, and the band shows typical wear. other than that it's gorgeous. i can't easily slip something over my knuckles and i want something i don't have to 'baby' so for how i treat my jewelry it's a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Carrie M. February 22, 2016
  • ann
    Verified Purchase

    awesome ring set. love it

    Read More
    Ann E. February 15, 2016
  • Meh....
    Verified Purchase

    The small stones on the band and ring are nice and sparkly, but the larger stone looks like glass. Very disappointed. I'm a nurse, and I didn't want to wear my expensive engagement ring and band to work, but I wanted something that still looked nice. This isn't it :(

    Read More
    Jodi S. January 15, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and wearing it well :)

    Read More
    Brenda P. December 31, 2015
  • lillieWalls
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, I can't stop looking at it and smiling! When the light catches it , it really sparkles! I am 100% satisfied!

    Read More
    homemaker December 19, 2015
  • Becky Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring.....not too overly done, just perfect. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Becky J. November 25, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring, i give it to my wife she loved it could not stop smiling.

    Read More
    koffi A. August 16, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bridal set from you guys and my fiancée loved it. The delivery was great and the ring was not damaged at all. I'll be ordering from you again in the near future. Thank you again for the wonderful and great service.

    Read More
    REMUS J. August 4, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isabel B. August 4, 2017