Starting at: $79.49

Save $89.51 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Ring (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    did not like at all, ring made my finger sore

    Read More
    Edna B. June 13, 2017
  • Imperfection
    Verified Purchase

    There is a small dent on the pearl which is quite obvious. I think is a defective product but luckily it is for myself and not a gift. I will still keep it because i like the color of the pearl and the style of the ring.

    Read More
    imissjamie May 6, 2017
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice sparkle to it, nice shine to it

    Read More
    isabels1mama April 21, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl R& Diamo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself because I love sterling silver and I love large pearls. I have worn it every day since it arrived! I love it!!

    Read More
    Phyllis D. April 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping. tarnished super fast. not happy

    Read More
    OstkUser733658 January 24, 2017
  • Freshwater Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sitting and looks very eligant

    Read More
    bellmar December 12, 2016
  • Mrs. Z
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, I love it!

    Read More
    Kathy Z. November 10, 2016
  • amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a must have for anyone that loves diamonds and pearls!! I was skeptical because it is less than 50 bucks but the pearl is medium, perfectly round and has a beautiful luster. the diamonds are tiny yet they are so clear and they really shine. It also looks sturdy, well made and expensive since the sterling silver actually looks like white gold. I have large hands and the ring looks gorgeous. it is a good size-not too dainty and not extremely big, it would be perfect for any size hands. the only thing I found strange is that in the picture the ring looks oval in the direction of the band but it is oval in the direction of the diamonds, not an issue for me, just wanted to state that in case anyone cares about the shape of the ring. Buy it, you won't be sorry!Note for Overstock: the plain white box that is used for jewelry can benefit from a nice little ribbon, just a touch that makes someone, especially ladies, appreciate the gift experience so much more;-) UPDATE: 7 years and still looks beautiful, one of my favorite rings. the stones are intact and so is the pearl.

    Read More
    bumkid November 1, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful, it is a xmas present for my daughter and I was really pleased with it.

    Read More
    Betty N. October 17, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it has held up very good, the pearl isn't too tall, look good on the finger, YES I would buy it again

    Read More
    Patricia L. September 2, 2016
  • Still wearing it after all these years....,.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Still wearing it after more than 5 years....

    Read More
    Julie T. August 18, 2016
  • I adore my engagement ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance surprised me with this adorable pearl and diamond ring! It just the right size for my small dainty fingers. The pearl is mounted to the right height, to where I'm confident that I wont knock it off and lose the pearl. The diamonds are very shiny considering their size. I did have one diamond that I was questioning, but over a few weeks the clarity has shined through. I'm very proud of him for picking this out!

    Read More
    Chanel Smith August 6, 2016
  • Missing a diamond.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a nice setting but the diamonds were dark and one was missing. Maybe I just got a bad one.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 12, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring in all aspects. The lower profile of pearl in this setting is a plus as I'm not afraid of losing it--as is case when pearl set higher in prong setting--and it doesn't snag knits & other fabrics. It's delightful. Receive many compliments.

    Read More
    lvbeachmusic January 22, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this always get complements on this ring

    Read More
    Donna January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it and looks very nice on her. Just the right pearl size - not too gaudy but very feminine.

    Read More
    bozlady December 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than price

    Read More
    jbaldi October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is just the right size and shape. The diamonds are spectacular they really add to the presence of the pearl. You would never know it was set in sterling silver. Very pleased.

    Read More
    LP September 19, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for graduation gift for my granddaughter. It is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring. I purchased it for my mother and she now wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links