Sale Starts at $68.84

Save $118.16 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Diamond Cocktail Ring (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rng
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always wanted a pearl ring and this one is a gorgeous ring for occasional wear. The diamonds are tiny but still add sparkle to the setting. The pearl is very elegant and beautiful. Arrived quickly packaged in a nice little box.

    Read More
    blondlady1 April 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Thin band but pretty ring

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 15, 2017
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    the pearl is bigger than I thought

    Read More
    RT December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful match
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my granddaughter together with earrings for her 12th birthday. She loved it and wore it to her special birthday party.

    Read More
    empressjay December 20, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality ring. Pearl is nice size and lovely. Bought for oldest daughter. Second daughter likes it so much we are purchasing another

    Read More
    Rebecca R. December 10, 2016
  • Freshwater pearl/cocktail diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant; size is perfect; very classy!

    Read More
    Patti A. November 24, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, the Pearl is substantial and the little diamonds on each side add just enough sparkle. I'm very happy with my first purchase from this site.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 15, 2016
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Pearl is a nice size. Diamonds are as expected, a bit cloudy.

    Read More
    bragg1469 April 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It has a very fine quality about it...so proud I decided on this ring. My husband and I are celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and wanted to give each other a special present...this is my special present! Love it!

    Read More
    Hugh M. March 11, 2016
  • m may
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my granddaughter...ring is so beautiful !!! she loves pearls and this ring is perfect.

    Read More
    mmay67 January 28, 2016
  • sterling silver pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and my grand daughter will love it.

    Read More
    Lynn January 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl does not fall, the ring is elegant and fits my girlfriend just right. She loves it!!!

    Read More
    Jovanny V. October 14, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    brenda v. February 22, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonathan R. November 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charmary1 March 14, 2017