Sale $75.14

Was: $83.49

Save $8.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Topaz and Created White Sapphire Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring, I got it and the necklace because it has both mine and my husband's birthstones in it. It was worth the money and looks great

    Read More
    Lois K. November 3, 2017
  • very feminine and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love pearls and find in many rings that the pearls are in danger of being knocked out . This ring is secure and I've had no issues when bumping my hand on something. The stones add a nice little color to the ring and it wears very comfortably.

    Read More
    missstyle101 October 30, 2017
  • Elegant design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. The stones are matched perfectly! I paired it with the matching earrings and necklace. Been getting lots of compliments.

    Read More
    milenar258 October 30, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, fits perfectly. Goes with a necklace I bought my Mom for xmas.

    Read More
    0102 September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very pretty. Great buy

    Read More
    5432sw September 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My ring was as beautiful as it is in the picture, I love it .

    Read More
    Michelle B. September 9, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very good items and I like it.It very good. I like it this items.

    Read More
    Arkady K. August 3, 2017
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are smaller than it appears in photo. In general very nice

    Read More
    Catherine K. June 6, 2017
  • Both delicate and striking
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it for my wedding -- a nice, small touch of something blue

    Read More
    Sabrina F. May 22, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at this ring for about a year before I bought it. Should have bought it sooner because I love it!

    Read More
    Elise B. April 25, 2017
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    At my suggestion 😀, my husband bought this for me as an anniversary present. It's a gorgeous cocktail ring and looks more expensive than it was. The various shades of blue, along with the double pearls makes for a striking look. I am very happy with my gift!

    Read More
    Terri R. April 21, 2017
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have to exchange for a smaller size. But beautiful.

    Read More
    robin g. February 21, 2017
  • So pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring. Love it.

    Read More
    CarolLee p. February 15, 2017
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty, it's beyond my expectation. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Sophie R. February 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous ring:)
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, I love it!

    Read More
    nunnr January 21, 2017
  • Just Received
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the ring and it is gorgeous! Going to have it appraised to rate value based on price.

    Read More
    Jackie A. January 11, 2017
  • Pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good in reality as on the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser775806 January 4, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's beautiful

    Read More
    jocosa November 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Dissatisfied with this item. Pearls flat not round.

    Read More
    Mary H. November 15, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great & I love it. Bought the necklace to match. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    Angela S. November 5, 2016