Sale: $90.39

MSRP: $209.00

Save $118.61 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl 36-inch Necklace (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely necklace and bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this necklace, along with the matching bracelet. I could not be more pleased. They look so elegant. (The price is a pleasant surprise.)

    Read More
    Gladys A. D. February 18, 2017
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are a very low cost but I found them to be not pretty at all. They were not button shaped & just off round. The pearls on the strand I received were oblong egg shaped and very bumpy. They came all crunched up in a bag rather than in a box, which made them not lay flat. I ended up sending them back

    Read More
    Florinda D. January 21, 2017
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - great present

    Read More
    orlandokathy January 8, 2017
  • LS
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this item - very beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser661293 October 27, 2016
  • Big pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying the necklace. I wish it were longer, though.

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful strand
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome deal. They may be cultured (Farm raised) but they're still real and have a beautiful luster.

    Read More
    Michael M. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the pearl necklace to hold my large flatware cross. It hangs perfectly on this strand of pearls! I am so pleased with the service Overstock gives to its customers. Quick shipping, tracking, and overall the best online ordering experience.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. December 8, 2015
  • GORGEOUS NEW PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a nice strand of pearls for a few years now. Have lots of pearls, never invested in the ones I wanted, went for lower quality. This strand fits the bill exactly. I was actually expecting more misshapen, pitted pearls, and was almost expecting to send them back. Well, these pearls made my day! I would gladly wear them to a wedding, a fun day out, or anytime I just feel like wearing pearls. Love, love, love them, would highly recommend. Thanks O.com, you really hit the mark with these☺

    Read More
    jdsgirls March 28, 2015
  • Very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how high quality these pearls were, given the low price. Much more expensive at other websites.

    Read More
    tedegram December 6, 2014
  • Heavy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a larger strand of peals with a good quality to last, this is the one. I recently bought to go with a long Chanel necklace I bought in St Tropez. It looks great together without the very high price tag. Heavy good quality, I wear occasionally and can not be happier.

    Read More
    soothingsadny November 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Having never before owned real pearls, I splurged and bought two strands. The necklaces are so beautiful and eye-catching and received compliments from all of my gal pals. One thing I hadn't counted on, is that they are HEAVY!!! If you chose the 10-11 mm pearl size, prepare to hold your head up high as you wear them!

    Read More
    oneredcent42 May 29, 2013
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and color of the pearls. For the price they are a nice size, good color, and well-matched. Pearls of this size and length are classics that go with any and everything.

    Read More
    hunsaver April 29, 2013
  • Big, Glowing Orbs
    Verified Purchase

    I own two strands of these pearls and for the price, there is nothing that can come anywhere close to comparing with them. These pearls actually glow, just like South Sea pearls that cost many thousands of dollars. One of my strands has round pearls, like those shown in the photos, but the other has more potato shaped pearls, which at 134.2g are actually larger and heavier than the rounder pearls that weight 125.1g. I returned a third strand that was not so well matched, but I think that was a fluke, since my other two necklaces are so beautifully made. The pearls are very lustrous, white and clean, with only a few blemishes. I wear these all the time and receive compliment every time I do. I double wrap one strand and wear the second strand long for a sumptous layered look and it is nothing short of spectacular. They are very obviously real pearls and do not look at all like costume jewelry. Whether one strand or two, I will be wearing these to my class reunion this summer.

    Read More
    lsd3 March 12, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Came today well packaged and in a grey satin drawstring pouch..nice touch. The pearls are very high luster. They do have pits and ridges..Pearls uniformly 10mm. The clasp is nice high polish, but a little hard to grab the open close feature.( I have very small hands it should be easy) That does not make a difference any way, I will place over head..36" strand is not long enough to tie in knot as pictured, but just the right length as a single strand for me. Wonderful fair pricing. I will enjoy this item. They are also hand knotted with what looks like strong thread. I will look forMiadora again.

    Read More
    silverngoldenage December 14, 2012
  • Beautiful strand of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful. Each pearls are all equally sized. However I am hesitated about the string holding it all together. Its very thin. I am concern it might one day break if it is accidentally pulled.

    Read More
    hongannguyen December 6, 2012
  • Super deal
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This looks like a ten thousand dollar strand of south sea pearls. Very nice. This is THE deal!

    Read More
    coconut2012 August 9, 2012
  • Outstanding Large Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These Opera length pearls are quite lovely. They are smooth and luminescent, the large size of the pearls makes them stand out without being too showey. Perfect accessory for day into evening wear.

    Read More
    L11220 March 14, 2012
  • Nice New York Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace - the luster of these pearls is OK, they are even and well matched in color. 4 beads in the middle of the necklace have some pits, but they are organic gems and this adds some originality to the strand. Also their length is great - 36 inches, it is very convenient, so you can wear them in different ways. The pearls are very nice and I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    viola7 March 6, 2012
  • Like mine

    I have 3 granddaughters and they love to borrow my pearls. For Hannukah I bought them all these pearls. There great to wear and they are so versatile.

    Read More
    grandman3 March 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joditwo November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links