Sale Starts at $66.59

Save $120.41 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Culltured Freshwater Black Pearl and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks better in person, a small scratch can only be seen in direct sunlight. Otherwise the pearl has a nice glow.

    Read More
    Trang N. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks so elegant and can still wear it eceryday. Love it.

    Read More
    pbattles December 14, 2016
  • ok pearl, obviously a fake
    Verified Purchase

    dainty, cute, great for wearing to work without worrying about possibly losing a precious pearl. I don't believe it is cultured, as advertised, but it's pretty. I don't like the rhodium plating, only because when the stone falls out (see prior reviews), I can't even sell the ring as used sterling because of the plating. So -- another 'ok for work without the worry' item, not one I will pass on to heirs....

    Read More
    megga November 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Quality ring with beautiful colored black pearl.

    Read More
    Molly April 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great deal! Looks exactly like the pictures. Beautiful ring. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    alibodager December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected for this price...my wife loves it!

    Read More
    First Name L. May 27, 2015
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    stunning , worn as a set with Miadora earrings and necklace

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 28, 2015
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. I love it! Just the right size for an everyday ring. But it's pretty enough to wear for a dressy occasion.

    Read More
    Catherine G. March 19, 2015
  • Out standing
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Miadora Sterling Silver Culltured Freshwater Black Pearl and Diamond Ring, and my pearl stub Bonus Earrings Everything I thought they would be and more.

    Read More
    JRICH October 8, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring all the time. The coloring of the stone is very pretty. Stone is set low which I really like. True to size. I LOVE it.

    Read More
    dpdances July 6, 2014
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks nice. I haven't worn it yet so I can't say how it will hold up. Wish the pearl was a little bit darker.

    Read More
    amnrp May 22, 2014
  • Excellent choice for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my package containing my pearl ring! I have never purchased a ring like this from the internet and I was pleased at the quality and the "eye appeal" this ring has! The pearl is a nice size and color. I especially like the craftsmanship of the ring and how it "cradles" the pearl. The diamonds are clear and make a nice accent around the pearl. For the money, this should be at the top of your list for consideration!

    Read More
    nrse4u April 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon P. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kyaw a. June 6, 2016