Sale: $55.79

MSRP: $119.00

Save $63.21 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and White Pearl Earrings (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Judith D
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived today and are just beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks you so much. Is there a matching necklace?

    Read More
    Judith D. December 3, 2016
  • Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent just what I expected.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. June 22, 2016
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very very pretty. The cz's look like diamonds.

    Read More
    george b. May 22, 2016
  • Helen J
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing at wedding. Looked great.

    Read More
    Helen J. January 17, 2016
  • Perfect Wedding Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wedding and they are spot on. Some have complained the CZ part is too small, I disagree. I found the pictures to be accurate. They sparkle well and are neither too big nor too small. The pearls are a good size so if you are going for dainty, these might not be the ones. I found these to be simple enough but also special enough to fit the bill. Can't wait to wear them in August!

    Read More
    Audrey O. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly what I was looking for at the right price! I gave them as a give to be worn with the miadora pearls and they match nicely! The pearls themselves are pretty sizeable and look very elegant.

    Read More
    shyser25 April 21, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to someone else and I was pleased with them when I received them from O'stock. I got them in sterling as I think it is more upscale than a gold plating. Very classy-looking earrings. Not too dainty and not large. The CZs look like real diamonds - just small enough to possibly be. The pearls are nice.

    Read More
    florabelle1 January 1, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price. Need a necklace to coordinate

    Read More
    gbruceftmyers May 14, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the better buy and I wear it with my business clothing...not too dressy but nice enought for the office! Great Buy

    Read More
    1greatshopper1 July 11, 2012
  • beautiful earrings..my wife LOVES them
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVES them.

    Read More
    raybike June 5, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to wear at my wedding and they were perfect. They are just the right size - delicate but not too small. They look very nice in person.

    Read More
    chelleabq January 16, 2012
  • Pearls were just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear to my daughter's wedding and she tried them on and decided that she was going to wear them! They are very beautiful. They were the perfect length too.

    Read More
    iola2 July 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for my wedding and I absolutely adored how they looked. I felt beautiful wearing them and I love the photos. They are quite large, so be prepared to definitely make a statement with them, but for my wedding day they were perfect.

    Read More
    linds2011 July 12, 2011
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful and elegant! They are exactly what I was looking for to wear for my wedding. The top CZ part was a little smaller than I imagined (maybe because you can't see the pointy stones sticking out as well as the picture), but a nice size and not too big which is what I like. The pearls on the other hand are a very nice size--not small at all! Bigger than I was picturing. They are flawless and beautifully colored pearls; they match my pearl necklace perfectly. The top looks just like diamonds and has an classy, sort of vintage look to it. The middle stone sticks out further than the rest which was a nice surprise, adds to the elegance. I was stunned by how lovely they were when I tried them on--can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!!!

    Read More
    jessfiat June 11, 2011
  • pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty but they are too small, much smaller than anticipated. I wish they were bigger, otherwise they're great.

    Read More
    complements April 2, 2011
  • So pretty!

    These earrings are just stunning! I bought them for a party and they were just perfect! I am so happy with this purchase! I get so many compliments on them whenever I wear them! They are very elegant! I highly recommend buying these stunning earrings!

    Read More
    lisanast March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lorraine i. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shana013 May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links