Sale: $49.49

MSRP: $129.99

Save $80.50 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and Pearl Ring (8.5-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really great on finger. Love I Think!

    Read More
    screennamejo February 27, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and sterling silver, this looks like it could be white gold, beautiful

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 23, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking ring for the price

    Read More
    northwestcorner January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and have received many compliments

    Read More
    timothys64 November 30, 2016
  • Pretty and petite
    Verified Purchase

    Very gracefully crafted; has sparkle and not bling. It's a perfect size if you have small hands. Shows really well and I received many compliments.

    Read More
    maeslane August 24, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely, quality ring at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 12, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I love pearls and this ring goes with just about everything that I already own.

    Read More
    Susan P. February 22, 2016
  • Poor Quality but Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out after wearing it a couple of times. I was very disappointed so I sent it back. Pretty though.

    Read More
    lspeegle57 February 3, 2016
  • Queen Bee
    Verified Purchase

    A few stone fell out shortly after wearing a couple of times.

    Read More
    bbplus January 1, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice. I receive many complements the ring! I have giver one as a gift

    Read More
    Paula K. December 11, 2015
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring replaced twice and the stones continue to fall out. Overstock does an awesome job helping me but the hassle of the ring itself is very poor quality

    Read More
    Taylor W. September 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous right hand ring. I love it and was especially pleased that it came in half sizes . Just my size. Absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    D. L. August 11, 2015
  • Love but sad
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring , I was obsessed when I got it. I haven't even had it a month and two diamonds have fell out of it though. Other than the diamonds falling out its my favorite ring I've had.

    Read More
    Evan W. August 11, 2015
  • ecellaant ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, speedy delievery

    Read More
    Joan C. May 1, 2015
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    CZ felle out immediately after purchase

    Read More
    chris r. April 21, 2015
  • grammie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice I wear it often.

    Read More
    65senior February 11, 2015
  • Excellent Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first ring purchase that I have made from Overstock, and I will most definitely be making more. This ring is the perfect size to where it isn't obnoxious, but it still catches peoples eye. I have had this ring for less than a week and I have gotten more compliments on it than I can count. The only downfall is that the CZ down the side are not set into the band, and they stick up a little bit causing a slight rough feel against the neighboring fingers, however, it doesn't bother me, and it really isn't extremely irritating. I would recommend this ring to all of my friends and I would definitely gift it to a girl who loves her pearls and sparkle.

    Read More
    OstkUser17351 January 25, 2015
  • nice pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice pearl and zirconia ring. It is simple but not casual. It arrived on time and was well packed.

    Read More
    geekmom93 January 10, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine costume ring. My daughter loves it. However, the pearl has fallen out of the ring twice and we have reglued it back in. I would buy again even if we lost the pearl. It is a cute ring for the price.

    Read More
    SDC13 December 1, 2014
  • very sparkly ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the setting, it's very classy and sparkly. My only problem is that the pearl is a button pearl. I wish I had known that. The description says freshwater. It's still very nice but a regular pearl would have been spectacular!

    Read More
    julperez March 28, 2014
Sponsored Links