Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $47.69

MSRP: $129.00

Save $81.31 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and Pearl Ring (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and goes well with the earrings I purchased from Overstock. Very elegant looking!

    Read More
    melaniedw May 25, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. I wear it often and it is very pretty without being overstated. One of my favourite rings.

    Read More
    consavery April 7, 2017
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It stayed so shiny. And I loved this gift. Had it for years. But I did drop it and the pearl came of. But I want another one. I loved it so much

    Read More
    Amber G. November 28, 2016
  • V.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Vickie February 15, 2016
  • Very beautiful yet durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I was a bit worried about how sturdy the pearl would be but it's perfect. Been wearing it for a few weeks straight now without any issues. Only complaint would be that I wish it came in a size five. Small hand problems.

    Read More
    kaylabrooke January 4, 2014
  • Miadora sterling silver cubic zirconia and pearl r
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Not to gaudy and not to small. Bought for my 18 year old daughter and she loves it! She wears it everyday.

    Read More
    bama30 July 16, 2013
  • Pretty pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring small diamonds around pearl but very nice and elegant style - nice pearl!!!

    Read More
    marlat March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring as soon as I opened the box. It was more than I expected in style and quality. The pearl was smooth and white and the surrounding stones were clear and shining. I loved the way the ring fits and the size compared to my hand size. I wish it would come in a black pearl. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Miss Macy February 5, 2013
  • it's very nice ! 8>
    Verified Purchase

    my man love in happy & i am very happy with my ring & it lokks & feels fab!!! 8>

    Read More
    MAMA T. January 12, 2013
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law got this as a Christmas gift and was bananas over it. She is thrilled with it and is wearing it all the time.

    Read More
    tooster December 27, 2012
  • Sparkling RIng
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very delicate ring that is sparkling with CZ's. The CZ's go around the band to the point that after wearing it all day I notice they rub against my other fingers causing some minor irritation. This is a light weight ring and the pearl is the perfect size.

    Read More
    lovee2shop July 6, 2012
  • Dazzling!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box and saw the ring! The ring has so much sparkle and shine! The cubic zirconias' are stunning. The ring is large enough to be noticed but not overpowering. I have petite hands and it looks great when I wear it. When you see "Very High Sell-Out Risk" believe it! I was very lucky to be able to get it in my size. There was only one left in my size when I ordered it. There are only two size options left and neither one is my size.

    Read More
    asplin April 12, 2012
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are bright and clear, the silver is highly polished and the pearl is beautiful and delicately colored. A very elegant ring

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 24, 2012
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone who enjoys pearls! It is beautiful... The price is great and it looked even better when I received it. I bought this as a gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    sillytwo February 2, 2012
  • sterling silver ring

    Love this ring. I've had several rings over the years, but this is by far one of the best. I'm so happy that I did actually purchase this for myself. My husband and i are quite happy. The quality and craftsmanship is great. Price was perfect for us too.

    Read More
    abbyblackberry February 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1290881 July 26, 2017
  • OstkUser79668 December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesse M. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links