Sale: $41.84

MSRP: $119.00

Save $77.16 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and Freshwater Pearl Ring (8.5-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful RIng
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sparkly. Good fit. Bought drop earrings and necklace that look very similar and get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. May 11, 2017
  • Sterling Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning. It is heavy, well made and the stone is perfect. It runs true to size.

    Read More
    CharlotteTexas May 29, 2016
  • Just not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Ring layout is so pretty but the cz s around the black pearl are not big enough or sparkly enough. Sent back. Going to keep trying. I want a black pearl ring.

    Read More
    chaha December 24, 2014
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at several rings and reviews. Took a chance on this ring and I really like it. I wear it every day and the quality looks expensive without the price tag. I got the pearl ring. Would highly recommend buying this.

    Read More
    1533lp December 30, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this ring for several months, wear it everyday, it looks great, much better than in the picture. Great value for the money, highly recommended.

    Read More
    poolala December 6, 2013
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom and she loves it! Well made and very striking!

    Read More
    akasa January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 18 year old daughter. She LOVES this ring. It is not too big but is not small either. She has not taken the ring off. She has received many compliments on the ring. Very pretty!! This ring will dress up or down....it looks great with a pair of jeans or a cocktail dress!!

    Read More
    angbus January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a friend as a Christmas gift. It is very beautiful. Nice looking pearl and cubics are very sparkly. I think she will love it! Can''t wait to give it to her for Christmas.

    Read More
    blondee5252 December 19, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Beautiful and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    nma57 December 11, 2012
  • Pretty and not to overwhelming.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring for the money. I was very happy with it and looked very nice with my outfit that I wore to a wedding..

    Read More
    jackiegrippo November 1, 2012
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very feminine ring, and the surrounding cubic z's look just like diamonds. The sterling silver tri-band gives it a designer look. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    annablacey October 25, 2012
  • This ring is absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I opened the ring box and will be ordering another one for my daughter it is so pretty. Especially for the price. Wow!

    Read More
    elizabeth199 October 14, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning and looks very expensive. Unfortunately, the pearl came out and I was unable to reorder since this ring has been out of stock.

    Read More
    sosmartshopper October 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is for a younger person. I gave it to my daughter and she is wearing it on her middle finger as the size is too big for her. She has gotten many compliments. I don't like rings on my middle finger and is was much too large for my ring finger.

    Read More
    tmurrell3 April 1, 2012
  • Pearl ring in sterling silver setting.
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry but I really don't have anything to add to all the information I gave above. There's only so much you can say about a produect without being reduntant. Thank you. I have extreme arthritis in my fingers and and repeated typing is quite painful to me.

    Read More
    patsy5989 March 13, 2012
  • Jewelry that rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Love Pearls, this ring is exactly what it looks like online and goes great with the pearl bracelet and earrings I already have.

    Read More
    llonghofer13 January 20, 2012
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many rings before making my purchase. This is a beautiful ring and is true to size. Best choice and we were very pleased.

    Read More
    dedee1 January 8, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a christmas gift and totally love it

    Read More
    berbicebeauty January 6, 2012
  • LOVE the ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this ring. Just as described on website

    Read More
    bullwinkle526 December 26, 2011
  • Sterling silver cubic and FW pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Another piece of beautiful and delicate jewelry. Perfect match for the necklace.

    Read More
    wanbee66 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links