Sale: $53.19

MSRP: $149.99

Save $96.80 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    too bulky - didn't look good on the hand - returned it

    Read More
    Pamela A. June 30, 2016
  • I returned
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality, the stones were crooked and looked very fake. Also the ring was uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Tiffiny S. May 1, 2016
  • some fell out after less than a week.
    Verified Purchase

    this is poorly constructed. Lovely to look at but poorly constructed.

    Read More
    Carey B. April 21, 2016
  • beautiful but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, but the CZs don't hold up---I really take care of my jewelry and wore this ring selectively. I went away with my husband for 2 days and wore it the entire time but did not shower with it. Once one stone fell out, several more loosened and fell out shortly thereafter. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Rosemarie H. March 18, 2016
  • Miadora Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Without a doubt this is one of the most beautiful rings I've purchased. It is just perfect in every way. Brilliant color, picks up light and reflects beautifully - I just love this ring. Would highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    CarolJ November 17, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but discolored quickly around the edges

    Read More
    Ann Marie H. October 19, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this piece of jewelry as soon as I opened the package.

    Read More
    Salecia M. October 16, 2015
  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    Was too big for my hand. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Barbara W. April 21, 2015
  • ramona ******: customer
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is horrible. has no shine on the elongated glass members and sticks way out all the way around your finger, so you cant rest your hand naturally when not in use. the ring touches and obstructs all iother fingers on the same hand. would DO NOT PURCHASE REALLU GAUDY.

    Read More
    rAMONA a. April 1, 2015
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkly ring, but very bulky.

    Read More
    Greta R. February 14, 2015
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. A bit uncomfortable but that's the type of ring not this ring in particular.

    Read More
    dsk1956 February 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring. Love it.

    Read More
    JK January 20, 2015
  • miadora cz eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my BEAUTIFUL ring today!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!!! I was afraid it would look too big on my finger but its perfect!!!!!Thank you Overstock!!!!! Ill be ordering more from you in the future!!!!

    Read More
    sherry December 5, 2014
  • Exellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ring!!!!!!!exellent quality!!Thank you so much!!!!Will buy again!!

    Read More
    svetlana L. October 31, 2014
  • The ring did not look real.
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the ring was way to big to look like the real thing. I have a diamond eternity band which is beautiful, but wanted an inexpensive one to wear while travelling, but this ring was just too obviously fake looking.

    Read More
    imtexasgal September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful but large
    Verified Purchase

    This emerald-cut ring is absolutely beautiful in design & quality, but it's far too large & bulky. I ordered my size and it fit too loose, which is surprising for a ring of such width & thickness. Speaking of which, the thickness takes up too much room between fingers so that you can't close them together ....or at least I cant, my hand is small & my fingers are short. A person with long fingers would do really well with this beautiful eternity band & I recommend getting your own size, don't need to go up a size despite the 6.5mm band width.

    Read More
    ogonyc August 23, 2013
  • High quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well made ring. True to size. Looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    gabeella6 July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links