Today: $40.49

MSRP: $99.00

Save $58.51 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Dangle Earrings (18ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Glamor and Bling. What more could you want?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wait for a party to wear these sparklers. In fact, I have dazzled by granddaughter with them. She wants them! But she's only 6 so I tell her 'No,' she can't have them. Maybe later, when she's a teen...but not now. They're MINE!

    Read More
    appleyardx February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth January 21, 2016
  • very very delicate and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very very delicate and pretty

    Read More
    hitthedeckboys January 15, 2016
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    she loves them nice size and great color

    Read More
    Mark J R. December 13, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Looks like the real thing

    Read More
    Justin December 1, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking earrings. My wife who has tons of jewelry loves them.

    Read More
    James W. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to wear at my son's wedding. They were the perfect size - not too big, not too small and they looked stunning! I received a lot of compliments on them. I would not hesitate to recommend these earrings for a formal event.

    Read More
    Patrice F. October 6, 2015
  • Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them. That's all need be said.

    Read More
    Wayne September 4, 2015
  • Elegantly Divine
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are elegantly beautiful. I wore them to a wedding, and they were the perfect match for my sparkly dress.

    Read More
    Leba C. August 18, 2015
  • Looks better in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in a jewelry box inside a DVD sized box. No padding. The earrings were loose in the jewelry box. The backs weren't even on them. I'm sure they'd be in better condition if they had been secured in some way. The posts were bent and the backs don't fit well, I'm not sure that I received backs that actually went to these earrings. Maybe that's why they were loose in the box. The refraction on these is minimal, there is no color flash in the light. The metal is merely a frame, there is no backing to the stones. Which might be okay if they had some color flash. They need a color backing to give them some sparkle. They look like something you'd buy a child to play dress up. While they are stamped 925, they are lightweight enough to make you think they are plastic, I suppose the CZs must be plastic to make them so light...I have studs earrings that are heavier. I guess they're all right for costume jewelry, but I wish I had gone out shopping in person and gotten something nice.

    Read More
    pinballqueen August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect extremely pretty.

    Read More
    Sophia S. July 1, 2015
  • Misfits Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Those earrings are so gorgeous when I wear them it makes me feel like a million bucks!!

    Read More
    Ruthie J. June 17, 2015
  • Love them even though they are big
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in these earrings are big but they are cut so well that they actually look real. They are only appropriate for dressy occasions, otherwise people will know that they are fake.

    Read More
    Mindi O. May 28, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely stunning! When i received them in the mail and opened the nice box they came in i was simply just wowed by their beauty! I'm going to be wearing them on my wedding day in a few days and i'm thrilled to do so,,,i believe my soon to be husband will be very impressed with the shimmering beauty of them. They are not too big, nor too small, but defiantly for a special occasion such as fine dining or a wedding. The shipping was fast,,,and i can say nothing but thank you Overstock for this wonderful item.

    Read More
    carolyn777 November 12, 2014
  • Very sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible sparkles and overall nice quality. Will be great for special occasions. Looks fake because of the size (unless you are a known millionaire) but what the heck, it's gorgeous and fun!

    Read More
    sjcnyclove August 4, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver CZ earings
    Verified Purchase

    They were not as long as I thought they'd be and didn't like the way they looked on me.

    Read More
    cadencecato March 7, 2014
  • high end look
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews, I decided to purchase these exquisite earrings. They are the perfect size, not too big to look costume yet not too small to disappear. Looks gorgeous with both upswept hair or long styles. They are set in the same style as a genuine diamond and they dazzle beautifully. Don't hesitate to buy them.

    Read More
    beautysupporter February 26, 2014
  • Looked good online
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute rubbish quality. Extremely disappointed with the product and service. I originally purchased this as a Christmas present as I was repeatedly promised by the website when I made the order and by the Customer Service representative that it would arrive in plenty of time and not to worry. It was late. And when it did come, the workmanship and presentation of the piece was abysmal. I cannot believe a nice looking website like this would be slinging around absolute rubbish like this. You take amazing looking pictures that are drastically different from the actual product. Misleading. All in all, I will remind myself to do more research as to the quality of your products in the future. Either that or I will just go to a real shop instead.

    Read More
    g852 January 21, 2014
  • elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are set in substantial settings that look as if they are holing real diamonds. they are beautiful and the right size. I didn't want something too long, the are about an inch long and all glitter and sparkle. great buy

    Read More
    nancy October 29, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are perfect for special occasions.

    Read More
    etherbun July 17, 2013
Sponsored Links