Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $115.87

MSRP: $269.00

Save $153.13 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created-white-sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hidden diamonds

    Ladies.....Stay far away from this little ring its very dull, and you can't see any diamonds what a joke

    Read More
    Arthur W. May 18, 2017
  • Wife is in love with this set
    Verified Purchase

    My wife gets a lot of complaents on this ring. She has her original set but she didn't want to lose them. These are beautiful.

    Read More
    Gary W. September 19, 2016
  • Nina
    Verified Purchase

    Order this SET. When it arrived it was not a set only the engagement ring.. Spoke with a representative on the chat option, she informed me it doesn't come as a set. Not sure how that's possible since their own wording in the description states that you receive both pieces. im not sure I would trust their description of their items any longer.

    Read More
    Nina T. August 26, 2016
  • A little halo in my life
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring simply because I wanted a round halo ring, I wasn't looking for a bridal set, so I separated the band and this halo ring stands beautifully alone. I would recommend this ring to anyone, looks very nice and shiny!

    Read More
    Shelly W. July 15, 2016
  • Antique look
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice. It looks like one mygrandmother had. The two pieces stay together nicely.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 16, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have other wedding sets but this is by far my favorite. I have bought gem stone solitares to alternate with the engagement ring.

    Read More
    Georgeanna S. December 7, 2015
  • Mrs.Fisher
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bridal ring set, i am happy i found this website.

    Read More
    Jessica F. March 25, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was nice but the diamond was way to small didn't like that about the ring which I pick a better one

    Read More
    cndcwds257 September 3, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got this set for me (I chose for the design) in 2013 and have worn the main band since we got engaged. We just got married 15 months later and they are both amazing. Mind you, I am the type of gal to get my hands dirty and I am able to use it in daily activities. I have banged it many o'times and still no wear. I get compliments all the time on the beauty of it and antique style. It is a beautiful ring and these pictures on here do no justice.

    Read More
    mrsjrodriguez July 20, 2014
  • Very dull looking and no hint of sparkly diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Not fit for long and or big hands as this is so dainty. It looks ugly in my opinion.

    Read More
    bigcheeks November 5, 2013
  • VERY NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the ring. Got a lot of compliments, and for the price.. I am very happy. There were no problems with shipping.

    Read More
    ccynthia72 May 28, 2013
  • beautiful diamong bridal ring set
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was very nice and my fiance enjoy the ring and will buy my wedding band here to and a other ring for her here to. and the shipping was very fast it came fast them i thought and the ring was secure veery good in the box, and stock is a good website to shop for anything that you are look for

    Read More
    aalamneez April 19, 2013
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    Its a started ring but as soon as you can afford a more quality ring , don't hesitate. But for the price you get what you pay for. Just wish it was stainless steal or titanium.....

    Read More
    glamourgirl01 February 14, 2013
  • Miadora Silver Created Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like with a good care it will last for a long time to come. I recomend it for anyone that do not have a lot of money and would like to surprise his girlfriend or special friend.

    Read More
    carloslopes1 February 10, 2013
  • beutiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    If this ring wasn't to snugged i would of kept it i was so sad cause my fiance got it for me an we are getting married next year so im gona return it an i have another ring purchased just waiting for thanks to my fiance an O.com

    Read More
    islandguurl November 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina K. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wesley K. September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fatiah A. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links