Sale $59.84

MSRP: $157.00

Save $97.16 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created White Sapphire and Diamond 3-stone Solitaire Infinity Promise Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my ring. Its sparkles so much. It is a wonderful promise ring!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1426404 September 16, 2017
  • Son's GF is going to love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted something simple for his Girlfriend for a birthday gift. The price was right and she is going to love this piece. It will have special meaning for her

    Read More
    Kate J. June 28, 2017
  • love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Order wrong size and had to reorder got it fast. Haven't got my credit on the one I returned,Please check where my credit is.

    Read More
    JoK M. April 6, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond too small for me. Not happy. Size was incorrect also.

    Read More
    Jacqui P. September 6, 2016
  • dogfish
    Verified Purchase

    stone is just a little to small but it is very pretty

    Read More
    Steve h. May 5, 2016
  • Honest Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock jewlry... But this one was a little to froggy and too small to look at... So i may return.

    Read More
    margaretta j. February 29, 2016
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I luv the ring so much. Great quality, looks exquisite on my small hand

    Read More
    Rochelle C. February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ... Beautiful ...

    Read More
    Joanna N. February 12, 2016
  • Mrs C.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a replacement for my wedding band that was damaged beyond repaired. I was a little skeptical about buying jewelry online. But the ring was perfect and shined like real diamonds. I loved it and everyone said how pretty it was. And no one can tell that it's not a real diamond. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Vicky C. January 11, 2016
  • Newly engaged
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ring. Its danty yet noticable.

    Read More
    Diane H. August 2, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty & lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    Yvette K. January 5, 2015
  • I love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as my engagement ring, Its within our budget and it is beautiful. Also I have the 3 year protection plan, so I can return if anything happens I can get it fixed or replaced. The ring is amazing 100% silver not silver plated the diamond clarity is good. I'm so happy with it :) Ill be buying from miadora for my wedding ring as well.

    Read More
    Ashley B. December 22, 2014
  • Positvie Review
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than image can show. I have small hands and it is perfect. Well made and substantial, but not gaudy.

    Read More
    lifsgud January 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1339885 August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa W. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FatKid4Life September 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul L. August 22, 2016