Sale: $87.99

MSRP: $209.00

Save $121.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created White Sapphire and 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! My daughter in law love it!

    Read More
    Adriana R. April 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring but didn't wear very well. The silver finish wore off fairly easily.

    Read More
    lindatom7 April 12, 2017
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    The sapphire turned adingy white within a week

    Read More
    Mike K. May 29, 2016
  • Clouds in my stone
    Verified Purchase

    First out the box.beautiful. After about two weeks the stone started to cloud. It looks so bad. People thought the stone was missing! Now I only wear my band. My wife said she will get me a black diamond to replace this awful ring. I'm pissed!

    Read More
    Channel F. December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    We chose these as our set and they are splendid. I receive compliments on the vertually on a daily basis. I love my unique, lovely and uncommon rings and wear them happily with a warm heart.

    Read More
    S D S. December 5, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, so differnt. Wear it often.

    Read More
    rose mary r. November 15, 2015
  • Runs Big!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a 9.5. I had to return this product because it appears to run a half size bigger than usual. It see a little thinner than what I imagined but it was still very beautiful.

    Read More
    thachusen01 November 11, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Rings are beautiful, only downfall the sapphire gets dirty easily . I would totally suggest to others.

    Read More
    William N. October 31, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee loved this set. She was very happy when she saw them.

    Read More
    Lindon July 25, 2015
  • She Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    great and distinguished for an excellent price!

    Read More
    Ramiro G. July 13, 2015
  • She loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like in the pictures, I just didn't liked the case where it came in. It is a good item.

    Read More
    Lazaro A. July 3, 2015
  • Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Cant wait for my second promise ring!

    Read More
    Bridget P. March 25, 2015
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture it looks like small black diamonds side by side....but when you look close, they are separated by metal. Two months of wearing and the black wore off the metal and even the black stones are not as black as they should be. Very disappointed because the extended warranty was not available and it only carries a 30 day warranty from Overstock.com

    Read More
    james d. March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Thin, but strong. The diamonds are beautiful. I would definitely suggest this to anyone who likes black diamonds.

    Read More
    Donna W. February 7, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this set I bought, it's absolutely beautiful. The only thing I don't like is how fast the silver tarnished. Makes it look like I have had it much longer than 3 months.

    Read More
    Daisy B. December 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had this shipped to the UK. Quick delivery and great tracking information. I LOVE this ring!!! Its different and looks great on. Thank you :o)

    Read More
    Catherine R. December 22, 2014
  • Maidora Jewelries
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was an excellent idea to buy. I enjoy the looks of the Sapphire and Black Diamond setting on the silver band. I would recommend anyone to buy this ring set for any occasions. Thank You

    Read More
    mssteve2014 July 25, 2014
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, especially for the price. No one has seemed to notice it's not a diamond! The sizing seems perfectly on, not off as some have said in reviews. Cool ring, different, but not too different.

    Read More
    bitterfly555 January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful ring at a beautiful price!
    Verified Purchase

    Got my ring three days after I ordered it! Can't believe how fast Overstock shipped! Ring was much more sparkling than I expected, super shiny and feminine. Love it!

    Read More
    kourtneykaos77 December 5, 2013
  • Beautifully detailed
    Verified Purchase

    Actually a lot nicer than I'd expected, based on price. A great value!

    Read More
    brotherderek November 27, 2013
Sponsored Links