Sale $84.99

MSRP: $227.00

Save $142.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created White Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Infinity Promise Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring my sons gf will love it

    Read More
    kristin s. August 17, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not that pretty and it already turned black

    Read More
    Emilio L. November 30, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    So dainty. Love the look & fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser666235 November 20, 2016
  • First ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beginners ring, two months now and no damage yet

    Read More
    Robert G. July 12, 2016
  • Perfect Engagement Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend presented me with this ring for our engagement, and it is absolutely perfect! This is the kind of ring for a girl who isn't into super flashy jewelry or ginormous rings! It's small, very elegant, and the sapphire is gorgeous! I love it!

    Read More
    Callie H. December 14, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    quality was not unto the mark. It looks cloudy and not worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser65612 December 13, 2015
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    good ring, fit was perfect. bought for fiance,center diamond was very cloudy after a few months, she still loved it

    Read More
    ANDREW B. October 27, 2015
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for my wedding band ,Not a bad buy I'd to say something bad I would say looses it's shine quick. But all in all good ring .

    Read More
    Necole S. October 10, 2015
  • Dainty and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this ring for his sweetheart and it was perfectly beautiful for a young lady and not too "over the top."

    Read More
    Valerie C. October 4, 2015
  • Terri O.
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this ring, it meet my expectations and more. it is very brilliant in shine and the sapphire is very clear.

    Read More
    Terri O. August 20, 2015
  • Nice little ring-If you have small hands

    My boyfriend gave this ring to me a promise ring and I love it! First things first, this ring is SMALL. If you don't have slim fingers then this is not the ring for you. Unless you want a really small ring. I have a pretty small hand and it is a PERFECT size. The white sapphire in the middle is absolutely gorgeous and shines brilliantly. The diamonds on the band are TINY!! To be honest you can hardly see them and they seem to be a little cloudy. But, in the right light they do sparkle :) Overall this a nice little ring, and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    sargrubbs July 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hunter S. September 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1102015 August 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janet k. August 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tanna d. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Benjamin M. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser727169 November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser536590 September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula K. September 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luann s. September 14, 2016