Sale Starts at $57.37

Save $99.63 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created White Sapphire Stackable Anniversary Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bright
    Verified Purchase

    Ok piece wear it very few time. Very dull.

    Read More
    bingtang August 30, 2017
  • Great gift for xmas
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Great looking ring.

    Read More
    Doll August 10, 2017
  • no sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't sparkle at all and it is very rough so you can't wear it near anything delicate.

    Read More
    Jill F. June 29, 2017
  • Pretty and fake
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely looks real and had great color. Price was an easy decision maker for me. Cheap but looks real. Many compliments and not worried to ruin it as it was very cheap.

    Read More
    beantownmomma May 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend really appreciated it and it was a beautiful piece

    Read More
    Nick A. May 21, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Beautiful and long lasting.

    Read More
    Ashley W. May 11, 2017
  • Simple band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wearing this ring for almost a year, probably an average of 4 times a week, so it's been tested. It's an easy to wear everyday, goes with dressy and casual looks. All of the stones have stayed in and it's easy to shine up with a little jewelry cleaner and a soft brush when soap film or hand lotion build up.

    Read More
    Jean R. April 20, 2017
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but scratched easily!

    Read More
    April H. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that sparkled perfectly for every day wear! This is exactly what I hoped for!

    Read More
    Verna B. April 14, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and beautiful ring

    Read More
    Stephanie H. April 4, 2017
  • Well Made - Beautiful Shine
    Verified Purchase

    This band is a little narrower than I imagined it would be. But nevertheless, it is well constructed and shines beautifully. If you're getting married and are on a tight budget, one could weasily use this as a wedding band.

    Read More
    shopping55 March 30, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this as my wedding bad when traveling!

    Read More
    Carol A W. February 26, 2017
  • band
    Verified Purchase

    Im not happy with it, dull, appears dirty, wish I sent it back

    Read More
    Genia D. January 6, 2017
  • Shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this ring justice! This ring looks so real, and is very eye catching. I'm very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    Chesa S. November 16, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitate getting this ring online, but boy oh boy am I happy i just did it. I love this ring...sparkles like crazy, looks amazballs.

    Read More
    Tiffany D. October 24, 2016
  • Not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The size seems to be off I'm returning this item .

    Read More
    angieramos93 May 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo sparkly. Love it. Would buy another for a gift.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. May 9, 2016
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring,shiny w recessed white sapphires

    Read More
    sarah d. April 28, 2016
  • Did not like the quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were very small and the ring just looked very cheap. I know its costume jewelry but the pictures looked better on the screen.

    Read More
    Chia N. April 21, 2016
  • Good value

    I was a little disappointed when I got this ring. The sides of the ring rub the fingers next to them, so it's not that comfortable for me.

    Read More
    Smart Shopper April 12, 2016