Sale $116.99

MSRP: $337.00

Save $220.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created White Sapphire 3-Piece Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it at all.it looked nothing like the picture. Quality was horrible

    Read More
    William J. September 5, 2017
  • Buyer beware! Worst purchase I have ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Within the first month this ring lost any shine it had including 12 Stones. I contacted miadora directly to Z if there was anything they could do about it and have never heard back. I purchased it in March as my wedding ring. Was married the first week of March and by the end of July had removed it from my hand because it was embarrassing to where and let anyone have a close look because of the amount of stones that were missing. Ugly ring! No shine at all to the white sapphires. Not a good idea! Miadora has inferior product and their customer service sucks. Run from this company do not walk and do not buy!

    Read More
    Robyn H. August 8, 2017
  • The Pictures don't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Holy cow! what a set of stunning sapphires! and at 4 carats plus! the price and style make this the only wedding set my Fiancee wanted. She said yes!!!

    Read More
    Thomas S. April 23, 2017
  • Shiny Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and shiny, exactly what was expected.

    Read More
    Renda March 4, 2017
  • Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    It is stunningly beautiful. Looks like the real thing. Will use for special occasions.

    Read More
    Rita K R December 23, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring. It looks like a very inexpensive ring. It is so lacking in sparkle and the stones seemed cloudy. I'm happy with Overstock policy and returned it with no hassle whatsoever. I purchased a necklace made by Miadora and loved it so I don't think it has to do with Madora's jewelry as a whole.

    Read More
    Sparkledone December 11, 2016
  • Martinez
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring i am not a fan of big rocks, but it's pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser506197 November 30, 2016
  • Pretty but looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is pretty but it did not look like the picture. it almost looks like costume jewelry. if someone looks at the ring up close, they will be able to tell that it's not real. If you're going for the diamond look, you may not achieve that look with this ring. There is also a huge gap between the bands and actual ring. I expected them to sit well together but they didn't. I had to return the ring the same day because it did not meet my expectations.

    Read More
    L.K August 10, 2016
  • Justaddition
    Verified Purchase

    It"s a very nice bridal set to start off with, until you feel comfortable to spend more on diamonds.

    Read More
    Corrine C. June 6, 2016
  • Absolutely wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    She said yes. She loves the ring.......She LOVES the ring!

    Read More
    BENJAMIN D. June 1, 2016
  • This is very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love what my Babe got for very beautiful

    Read More
    Thomas C. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The Sapphires really catch the light when outside and very well made. If you're looking for something eye-catching without spending a ton of money, definitely look into investing in this. Just like the picture portrays, the side rings do not lay flat along the whole side of the center ring but it's just a small gap next to the center piece. I love it.

    Read More
    Bevals April 27, 2016
  • Looks very poorly done, do not like it at all.
    Verified Purchase

    This ringset is terrible once received and looked at in person. Very dull looking, and to me, and close friends ( 2) also actually asked if I purchased it in a popular cheap and inexpensive big box store, that we all are familiar with , or was bought used. It was over a hundred dollars and appeared as a $5.99 set. I have been a way, so I haven't sent it back yet, but will be doing so this week. Would not recommend. I'm totally surprised by Overstock as I have to say, I have never been sent any junk products from them before in the approximately 5 to 7 years I've been shopping with them. I will probably NOT order any other ring sets from them , as it is a hassle packing up products , going to post office etc. when I really don't have the time. Perhaps Overstock can send a ups, or fed ex, with prepared postage as a courtesy to their customers, many good online store offer this, and I use them whenever I can. Bonnielandino@gmail.com

    Read More
    bonbon61 April 24, 2016
  • Carol E.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful when it is on. The picture displayed does not do it justice. Well worth the purchase!

    Read More
    Carol E. March 22, 2016
  • tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received my bracelet yet.

    Read More
    Charlotte B. March 7, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great product nice quality love the price my wife love this ring I'm thinking about purchasing another one.

    Read More
    Michael M. February 17, 2016
  • Mrs hoges
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful i love it💓💓

    Read More
    april h. February 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1431860 October 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Taurus H. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser853192 April 6, 2017