Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $45.99

MSRP: $129.00

Save $83.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller then appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't happy with size so it was returned

    Read More
    Joyce M. April 13, 2016
  • Small, but elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it is very small honestly but I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Cristina17 August 5, 2015
  • This necklace is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to see the quality workmanship of the product. The sterling silver really gleams in the light. I would recommend the jewelry to anyone. Thanks again for a fantastic product.

    Read More
    ethel12 April 16, 2013
  • Very attractive, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this along with the matching earrings. I read the reviews and expected it to be very dark, which it is, but I think it is very nice in contrast to the silver. Loved it!

    Read More
    ab1993 January 13, 2013
  • She really liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    As part of a Christmas gifts she liked the quality and beaty.

    Read More
    3artie January 2, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL STONE!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She loves it; however, the chain is very delicate. Just like the ring, the stone is prettier in person. Waiting to receive the earrings...

    Read More
    exoticmunchi June 9, 2012
  • She Loved It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it, enough said .!

    Read More
    ebeardmore June 1, 2012
  • Beautiful but short
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was extremely beautiful just as it looks online. I got it for my mother for mothers day and I was disappointed at how short the chain was. Though it is posted what length the chain is it was shorter than I thought so I have to buy her a longer chain. Other than that i was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bex1291 May 29, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly what I expected. I hoped the diamonds would have been more sparkly but with the price of the item, their quality is acceptable. The stone is nice, I don't have real shappires to compare them, but they definatly look nothing like plastic imitations. I think this is good value for the money. My girlfriend's smile is worth more than the $$$ it cost me to buy and ship this to Canada.

    Read More
    fmayville April 19, 2012
  • Perfect for my 12 year old daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and a pair of earrings that match for my 12 year old daughter. Sapphire is her birthstone and she's been asking for earrings with her birthstone. So I purchased the earrings and found this necklace that closely matches. Very happy with the quality. Can't wait to see her open them on Christmas. :)

    Read More
    moniquebc December 11, 2011
  • The perfect gift at good price

    This is the perfect gift for a very good price. Since the quality is good you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    setmeupforluv November 10, 2011
  • great, i recommend

    i totally recommend it as it is very beautifull in real. no regrets at all.

    Read More
    madisonmadi November 10, 2011
  • Affortable and cute

    It's a great gift cause it's affortable and very cute. Ordered one and got it within 4 days. Very happy.

    Read More
    fanstomem November 10, 2011
  • Great heart

    The blue heart is a great choice for this necklace. It also quite strong for this price. No issues with mind.

    Read More
    historiagurl November 9, 2011
  • Chain broke
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this necklace for our daughter's 10th birthday (her birthstone) and she loves it. The only drawback has been that the chain has already broken on it. She only wore it a couple of times and she wasn't doing anything out of the ordinary, it's just a really cheap chain. I would still buy this necklace, I just recommend getting another nicer chain to replace the cheap one.

    Read More
    wagsfam October 9, 2011
Sponsored Links