Today $55.99

MSRP: $137.00

Save $81.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    She was so excited to receive these as a gift.

    Read More
    SB April 21, 2015
  • JoanR
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings! Well worth the money, very Elegant!

    Read More
    Joan R. April 16, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this earrings! The saphire is such a pretty deep blue!

    Read More
    Jean B. April 7, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! i KNOW SHE WILL LOVE THEM! CANNOT WAIT TO SEE HER FACE AT CHRISTMAS

    Read More
    TJAMORGAN December 14, 2014
  • The product is stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really amazed that the products were exceptionally beautiful and I get compliments when I wear them. I would recommend Overstock.com to my friends. Thanks again for the beautiful jewelry.

    Read More
    ethel12 April 16, 2013
  • Simple but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She doesn't wear big jewelry but we wanted to get her something special this year, because my sister-in-law is getting married in the spring. She wears them constantly and always tells me about the compliments she gets. They were perfect. Size and dimensions were exact and we were thrilled with the purchase.

    Read More
    hairandthedogs January 27, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL DEEP BLUE STONES!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were the final piece to the set which was a gift. As with the ring and pendant, the stones in the earrings are a beautiful deep blue; prettier in person. My daughter loves the whole set! These earrings are small but sturdy.

    Read More
    exoticmunchi June 11, 2012
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved them. The earrings have a nice color to them and look very nice when she wears them.

    Read More
    edvilla June 8, 2012
  • Very nice piece of jewellry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice purchase, quick dispatching, the product fully compares with the images and description on the site.

    Read More
    buyerfromeu March 15, 2012
  • Nice style

    The style of those is great. Love the nice blue and it's even better in real then on this picture.

    Read More
    gretagf November 10, 2011
  • Great blue

    The blue of my new earrings is just fantastic and you can see the great quality. Surprising for the low price.

    Read More
    carbonate November 10, 2011
  • Excellent

    I got the necklace that goes with them. All of great quality and the look is incredible. Love them.

    Read More
    beverlyjj November 10, 2011
  • Crazy look

    The look is totally crazy good. I am very happy and will order another set for a christmas gift.

    Read More
    worldofjoy November 9, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be bigger than they were, and I prefer lever backs but that was my fault

    Read More
    judysangel July 30, 2011