Sale: $38.79

MSRP: $119.00

Save $80.21 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Diamond Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many compliments and it lols reAl!

    Read More
    shoelover4ever November 30, 2015
  • lovely color, elegant setting
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my mom, and she loves it. She knows it's a manufactured sapphire & doesn't mind at all because the color is so pretty. The only issue is that health care workers and others who wear a lot of gloves will find the ring digging into their finger when they glove & deglove.

    Read More
    lklowe August 5, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! I bought the necklace to match. The price is a steal! Looks real and lots of compliments. Miadora makes a quality product. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    txflygirl March 14, 2014
  • Nice ring--good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This has quickly become one of my favorite rings. Simple, yet very nice feeling on my hand.

    Read More
    ladyhowdy February 18, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceed our expectations, thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    eandclinza December 21, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    ring is worth the $@# I paid for it, I would even have paid $@#. if I could change anything on the ring I would take those microscopic diamonds off, and would take the half twist out of the band. with that said the ring is still beautiful

    Read More
    erium August 3, 2013
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!! I was hesitant at first because I like dark sapphires and this one is not very dark, but it looks beautiful and stylish. One of my favorite rings!

    Read More
    nunafuna June 22, 2013
  • My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colored stone and one of my go-to rings for many occasions. It is classic in style so I can wear it with any type outfit. Have looked for one like this for a long time.

    Read More
    ggsl May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful ring! Bad sizing :/
    Verified Purchase

    *************WARNING************ The Ring Runs About A Half Size To Big!! I hope me writing this gets someones attention before they do what I did and get the ring that's supposed to be the correct size for your finger. Now i get to spend the money i saved by buying this ring on here to get it re-sized. ***But aside from the sizing problem the ring is beautiful! The picture is pretty accurate to the real ring but the picture definitely doesn't do the sapphire justice. It is a beautiful deep blue that really sparkles! No scuffs, cracks, or scratches on the sapphire or band. The diamonds definitely look bigger in the photo then they do in person, there probably about the size of the tip of a ball point pen. The rings band also has a soft curve to it up near the stone that is not that obvious in the photo, but it is a very nice "delicate" touch for the ring. I would have given this 5 stars if it wasn't for the ring being to big.

    Read More
    alishahh April 1, 2013
  • Nice ring, but why get a fake one?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, but why get a fake one when you can get a real one for the same price? I ended up sticking with the De Buman sapphire (3 stones, natural, non-treated sapphire) and am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    bigbags December 4, 2012
  • It fits, it's pretty and I like it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty. It is described as a created Sapphire and Diamond cocktail ring. It definitely has a "sapphire." I'm hard pressed to find the diamonds ... I think they are there, but they are so tiny I really need to get my magnifying glass out to actually be sure. Perhaps I will do that. It is, however, in my size (5.5) which is hard to find (I have found it difficult to find anything that comes in half sizes and so I am appreciative of having found something which I like that will fit my little finger. :-) Sooooooooooooo .. all in all I'm happy, but I think the diamond part of the description is perhaps a bit exaggerated.

    Read More
    donashrt December 1, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as part of an 18th birthday present for my daughter and she loves it and has not taken it off!

    Read More
    kaz7702 August 20, 2012
  • Huge stone! sparkling ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The Sapphire is quality! No one can believe what i paid for it!

    Read More
    aph1504 March 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, It looks even better in person. I know I will wear this ring all the time. The ring is super shiny and elegant. Looks way more expensive then it is. Amazing price....amazing product. I couldn't be happier! Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    annaroth February 17, 2012
  • saprrire and daimond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring the color and the sparkle to it. ring size was great and it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    ledakay February 3, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was as advertised. nice shine, gem had great color and the ring was fit just right.

    Read More
    rl3376 December 19, 2011
  • Lab Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    THe ring was very pretty. It has a delicate look.

    Read More
    tuscandreamer December 13, 2011
  • Amazing blue stone
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a stunning shade of blue. It's a very "dainty" ring so it looks very nice on petite hands. Super slim band wears nicely.

    Read More
    tjkansas December 2, 2011
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered for a friend, so really loves it and wears it often

    Read More
    duqueddeb July 12, 2011
  • This was a beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. My niece loved it. Great birthday gift

    Read More
    shellyknox June 27, 2011
Sponsored Links