Sale: $69.29

MSRP: $169.00

Save $99.71 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fit my girl nice shine and pefect color and clarity

    Read More
    Ron R. December 18, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful got it for my daughter need to get earrings and necklace

    Read More
    Debra P. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. everything about this ring is great. The price is the icing. You get more than you pay for here.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 17, 2016
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter birthday she loves it

    Read More
    Richard R. March 10, 2016
  • Cute and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and delicate little right hand ring. Quality is great for the price and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    kurlyq37 February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Can't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    shane m. February 16, 2016
  • L.
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed when this arrived. The ring itself looks thicker and the middle stoned looks bigger than the actual item. When the ring arrived it looked like a ring you would buy for a young child.

    Read More
    Lori R. February 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty as the picture.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for our daughter's 18th birthday, was hoping it was as pretty as it looked in the picture, Wow was I surprised it was gorgeous!!!!! we loved it and she did too!!!!!

    Read More
    Tammy L. November 28, 2015
  • Best bday gift ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me for my bday. It's perfect an I absolutely love it an recommend this to anyone who love color.

    Read More
    Nicole E. November 26, 2015
  • Wowza!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew by the pictures on here that I was going to love this ring. But, when I opened the box I couldn't believe how much a beauty this ring is. Sparkles madly, gorgeous color, looks so beautiful on the hand. So glad that I have it! :)

    Read More
    butterflyblu October 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring my wife loved it

    Read More
    Shannon P. August 4, 2015
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring for the price. Sipped and received quickly.

    Read More
    Clayton H. July 24, 2015
  • Madeira Created Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was nicer than the pictures. Really like this. Fits perfectly and color is pretty.

    Read More
    llpinkpink May 14, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring everyday. I love how perfect it feels.

    Read More
    jennsmith87 April 7, 2014
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning!! I purchased the matching earrings and pendant. You will not be disappointed!! I've never seen anything like it and anyone that has anything like it. Very sparkly. I love it!!

    Read More
    plumler4 January 1, 2014
  • First Date anniversy gift
    Verified Purchase

    Product came pretty fast, considering it came from one end the country to the other. It was beautiful, and exactly what was described. Have yet to actually give it to my girlfriend but I’m happy with it. Kind of wish it came with a proper ring box, but that’s just another 3 bucks at the craft store.

    Read More
    fine86 October 21, 2013
  • stunning!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i cant stop looking at it. it is really pretty. exactly what i was looking for.beautiful color.

    Read More
    coltsfanmania March 6, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Diamo
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, the black and pink look so good together. This product arrived in a timely manner and was not damage. The product was as it was pictured and the sizing meet expectation.

    Read More
    mblyler February 16, 2013
  • Very nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend overstock jewelry to anyone. I have had good luck with the rings i have purchased. They are beautiful and you can't beat the price at all!

    Read More
    teeter121 October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links