Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring (GH, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my wife and she absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    eastorer June 8, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was better than expected!! It is a beautiful ring and was an excellent price. I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    drbuff May 1, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so much prettier in person than on the computer, the diamond accents are a little cloudy but not a problem. still love it!!

    Read More
    hardanger43 March 24, 2013
  • This is a gorgeous ring anyone would love to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the marquis sappire diamond bracelet that was being featured at one point (and on sale to beat) and wanted something to go with it. I looked at earrings and rings. I generally like elegant, but simply stated things. This was just what I was looking for! It is well made -- heavy stearling silver metal, gorgeous sappire with just the right hint of diamond accent to go with the bracelet, or to be worn alone, or with other diamonds. I LOVE it! The sappire is a really nice size. The diamonds are just chips, but accent nicely, you can actually see them. This size is right on for me and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tsaar November 3, 2012
  • Outstanding, brilliant and very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten several compliments on my ring and eveyone believed I had bought it at an "upscale" jewelry store and paid far more than I did. I didn't tell them any differently either. It can be my smart shopping at overstock secret! Once again I am thrilled woth my purchase.

    Read More
    dkbv22 July 8, 2012
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is a lighter then the picture but still looks like a true sapphire.It is a very nice simple ring but looks expensive. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    mismuffet June 20, 2012
  • Very Pretty and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as nice as it looks. Comfortable to wear and perfect for everyday or when dressed up. Bought it to wear for my daughter's wedding since my dress was Ink blue. It is a little big but since my fingers tend to swell it is always comfortable. I love sapphires and I know that I will wear it quite a bit. I love overstock and always look there first when I need something. It came in just a few days which worked out perfect for the ocasssion.

    Read More
    grammiepatti April 24, 2012
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how stunning this ring was when I opened the box. Looks VERY expensive!

    Read More
    asplin March 17, 2012
Sponsored Links