Today $35.49

MSRP: $97.00

Save $61.51 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accent necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is simple yet powerful! I love the sapphire and diamonds together. This really looks good around my neck!

    Read More
    1marshat January 29, 2017
  • looks better than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter because it's her birthstone. The chain is extremely thin and broke in no time. The stone was okay but in general wasn't good purchase.

    Read More
    Carol P. July 28, 2016
  • Sapphire Stones
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice "small" necklace. I was looking for something a lot larger. Cute for a child.

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 27, 2016
  • Love my Sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong ordering this necklace. I am extremely pleased with the size and quality of this necklace.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big, not too small, GREAT color.

    Read More
    thhhhhhhhh June 11, 2015
  • OKJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Nice piece for the price! It matched the earrings I recently purchased on overstock and the color is just perfect.

    Read More
    Ana J. March 7, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a present and she loved it.

    Read More
    Mellissa H. January 6, 2015
  • Sapphire and Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this piece, I wanted to make it into a set so I also bought a ring and earrings. I have been very satisfied. I have received many compliments. The sapphire could be a little larger as well as the diamond accents in each corner, but overall it is very nice. The chain is delicate and fits the necklace perfectly. They are very well matched. It would make an ideal graduation gift.

    Read More
    buyercarol June 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful, high quality stone and setting.

    Read More
    sunsandwindandwater March 1, 2013
  • Sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sapphire necklace, this is just right, very classy

    Read More
    imos February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift for my grandaughter, she loved it! I thought it to be of very good quality.

    Read More
    angene November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful sapphire.
    Verified Purchase

    I've always liked sapphires, and I think this necklace is beautiful. The sapphire is a deep royal blue, and see-through (I don't know what the official gemstone term for that is). The style of the necklace is simple but pretty, and I wear it quite often. The chain looks kind of delicate, but so far it has held up fine, and I've had this necklace close to a year.

    Read More
    hannahjb March 18, 2012
  • very good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this product. The stone is very pretty and sparkly. it is a little small, but definitely not for the money.It is a quality product at a low cost.

    Read More
    cadets December 12, 2011
  • Smart pendant

    This pendant is beautiful, smart looking...quite stylish!

    Read More
    001dominica October 29, 2011